التجارة الإلكترونية (Ecommerce)

مع نمو التجارة الإلكترونية ، انتشرت الخدمات المصممة لهذا القطاع. استضافة التجارة الإلكترونية هي واحدة منها. تحتاج كلتا الشركتين اللتين تستخدمان مديري الويب مثل Prestashop أو Magento ، وقبل كل شيء ، الشركات التي لديها كود خاص بها ، إلى هذه الخدمة من أجل النمو.
للحصول على المقالة كاملة على Ecommerce ...

إظهار عامل التصفية
مرشحات الاستضافة
Host Me Host Filter

نظام تشغيل

مساحة القرص

ذاكرة وصول العشوائي

نوع القرص

النوى CPU

فرز

النتيجة - 9
A2hosting Logo
A2hosting

A2hosting

Lite
$3.92 /شهريا

50 كوبونات

مواقع الخادم


A2hosting Servers in Amsterdamهولندا A2hosting Servers in Michiganالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية A2hosting Servers in Singaporeسنغافورة
قارن
النتيجة - 9.3
Inter Server Logo
Inter Server

انتر سيرفر

Windows
$5 /شهريا

50 كوبونات

مواقع الخادم


Inter Server Servers in Secaucusالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
قارن
النتيجة - 9.3
Inter Server Logo
Inter Server

انتر سيرفر

Standard
$5 /شهريا

50 كوبونات

مواقع الخادم


Inter Server Servers in Secaucusالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
قارن
Trust Pilot Media Temple
النتيجة - 4.6
Media Temple Logo
Media Temple

ميديا ​​تيمبل

WP Personal
$20 /شهريا

المراجعات 7

37 كوبونات

مواقع الخادم


Media Temple Servers in Ashburnالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
قارن
Trust Pilot Media Temple
النتيجة - 4.6
Media Temple Logo
Media Temple

ميديا ​​تيمبل

Grid Personal
$20 /شهريا

المراجعات 7

37 كوبونات

مواقع الخادم


Media Temple Servers in Ashburnالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
قارن
النتيجة - 5.2
Dream Host Logo
Dream Host

دريم هوست

Shared Starter
$2.59 /شهريا

29 كوبونات

مواقع الخادم


Dream Host Servers in Ashburnالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
قارن
النتيجة - 5.2
Dream Host Logo
Dream Host

دريم هوست

Shared Starter
$2.59 /شهريا

29 كوبونات

مواقع الخادم


Dream Host Servers in Ashburnالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
قارن
Trust Pilot Name Hero
النتيجة - 9.4
Name Hero Logo
Name Hero

اسم البطل

Starter
$3.89 /شهريا

المراجعات 206


مواقع الخادم


Name Hero Servers in Phoenixالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية Name Hero Servers in Amsterdamهولندا
قارن
Trust Pilot Vernal Web
النتيجة - 8.6
Vernal Web Logo
Vernal Web

الويب الربيعي

Homely
$1.95 /شهريا

المراجعات 9


مواقع الخادم


Vernal Web Servers in Los Angelesالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية Vernal Web Servers in Montrealكندا Vernal Web Servers in Amsterdamهولندا Vernal Web Servers in Singaporeسنغافورة
قارن
Trust Pilot Fast WebHost
النتيجة - 6.4
Fast WebHost Logo
Fast WebHost

مضيف ويب سريع

STARTER PLAN
$2 /شهريا

المراجعات 1

قارن
النتيجة - 7.4
Just Host Logo
Just Host

مجرد استضافة

Basic
$3.95 /شهريا

45 كوبونات

مواقع الخادم


Just Host Servers in Provoالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
قارن
Trust Pilot Rose Hosting
النتيجة - 9
Rose Hosting Logo
Rose Hosting

استضافة روز

SSD Basic Out of Stock
$7.15 /شهريا

المراجعات 62


مواقع الخادم


Rose Hosting Servers in St. Louisالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
قارن
Trust Pilot Known Host
النتيجة - 9
Known Host Logo
Known Host

مضيف معروف

Basic Shared Hosting
$3.47 /شهريا

المراجعات 18

27 كوبونات

مواقع الخادم


Known Host Servers in Seattleالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية Known Host Servers in Amsterdamهولندا
قارن
Trust Pilot ICDSoft
النتيجة - 10
ICDSoft Logo
ICDSoft

ICDSoft

Economy - Europe
$8 /شهريا

المراجعات 233


مواقع الخادم


ICDSoft Servers in Sofiaبلغاريا ICDSoft Servers in Bostonالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ICDSoft Servers in Hong Kongهونج كونج
قارن
Trust Pilot ICDSoft
النتيجة - 10
ICDSoft Logo
ICDSoft

ICDSoft

Economy - USA
$8 /شهريا

المراجعات 233


مواقع الخادم


ICDSoft Servers in Sofiaبلغاريا ICDSoft Servers in Bostonالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ICDSoft Servers in Hong Kongهونج كونج
قارن
النتيجة - 7.9
3dcart Logo
3dcart

3dcart

Nano
$9.99 /شهريا

7 كوبونات

مواقع الخادم


3dcart Servers in United Statesالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
قارن
النتيجة - 7.2
InMotion Hosting Logo
InMotion Hosting

استضافة InMotion

Launch
$6.39 /شهريا

12 كوبونات

مواقع الخادم


InMotion Hosting Servers in Los Angelesالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
قارن
Trust Pilot Name Cheap
النتيجة - 5
Name Cheap Logo
Name Cheap

اسم رخيص

Stellar
$1.44 /شهريا

المراجعات 588

26 كوبونات

مواقع الخادم


Name Cheap Servers in Phoenixالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية Name Cheap Servers in Midlandsالمملكة المتحدة
قارن
Trust Pilot Tasjeel
النتيجة - 9.6
Tasjeel Logo
Tasjeel

تسجيل

PERSONAL
$6.81 /شهريا

المراجعات 74


مواقع الخادم


Tasjeel Servers in United Arab Emiratesالإمارات العربية المتحدة
قارن
Trust Pilot Peoples Host
النتيجة - 9.6
Peoples Host Logo
Peoples Host

مضيف الشعوب

Peoples Basic ()
$8 /شهريا

المراجعات 51


مواقع الخادم


Peoples Host Servers in Orlandoالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
قارن
Trust Pilot Smug Host
النتيجة - 9.2
Smug Host Logo
Smug Host

مضيف متعجرف

Silver Package
$1.94 /شهريا

المراجعات 21


مواقع الخادم


Smug Host Servers in Londonالمملكة المتحدة
قارن

 

ecommerce hosting

 

 

ما هي استضافة التجارة الإلكترونية؟

 

مع نمو التجارة الإلكترونية ، انتشرت الخدمات المصممة لهذا القطاع. استضافة التجارة الإلكترونية هي واحدة منها.

 

تحتاج كلتا الشركتين اللتين تستخدمان مديري الويب مثل Prestashop أو Magento ، وقبل كل شيء ، الشركات التي لديها كود خاص بها ، إلى هذه الخدمة من أجل النمو. ولكن ما هي استضافة التجارة الإلكترونية؟ في جوهرها ، استضافة التجارة الإلكترونية عبارة عن مجموعة من خدمات الاستضافة ، وبالتالي ، خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات المصممة للشركات المخصصة للمبيعات عبر الإنترنت واحتياجاتها الخاصة.

 

الاختلافات المتعلقة بالاستضافة العامة

 

كخدمة متخصصة ، تركز استضافة التجارة الإلكترونية على الجوانب الأكثر أهمية لاستضافة التجارة الإلكترونية ، وهي:

 

التوفر

 

يجب أن يتمكن أي مستخدم ، في أي وقت ومكان ، من الوصول إلى المتجر. بعض الخدمات المشار إليها لتحقيق هذا الغرض هي: موازنة الأحمال ، والبنيات الزائدة عن الحاجة ، ومنصة HA أو خدمات CDN في البلدان الإستراتيجية.

 

الأمان

 

على الرغم من أنه مرتبط بالنقطة السابقة ، إلا أننا نريد الإشارة هنا إلى خصوصية وسلامة المعلومات التي يديرها متجر عبر الإنترنت. إن امتثال مزود الاستضافة لشهادات مثل ISO 27000 ، مع RGPD ، ومع PCI-DSS ، أمر ضروري اليوم.

 

وقت الشحن

 

إنه يتخلل كل شيء من تحسين محركات البحث إلى تجربة المستخدم ، ولهذا السبب من الأهمية بمكان أن تستجيب التجارة الإلكترونية بطلاقة دون انقطاع. لهذا ، ليس فقط التكنولوجيا والبرمجة مهمان: يجب أن يكون مركز البيانات الخاص بمزود خدمة استضافة التجارة الإلكترونية ، بالإضافة إلى كونه قويًا ، موجودًا في نقطة محايدة لتبادل حركة المرور وأن يكون لديه اتفاقيات تناظر أينما تريد التجارة الإلكترونية العمل. يجب أن تكون الكمون ضئيلاً.

 

المرونة

 

بالإضافة إلى كونه قابلاً للتطوير بسهولة ، يجب أن يكون الحل مصممًا وفقًا للرمز والمحتوى والتصنيف لكل تجارة إلكترونية. هنا مزيج من الموارد السحابية والمخصصة في نفس الحل ، والوصول عبر شبكة VPN إلى رمز الويب للمبرمجين ، وبيئات التطوير الآمنة ، وإدارة قواعد البيانات.

 

إدارة مستمرة

 

التجارة الإلكترونية لا تغلق ، لا ينبغي أن تكون خدمتها الفنية كذلك. نظرًا لأن جميع التقنيات تفشل في بعض الأحيان ، فمن المهم ليس فقط حل المشكلات بسرعة ، ولكن أيضًا توقعها. يجب أن تكون كل من إدارة ودعم خدمة استضافة التجارة الإلكترونية استباقية و 24 × 7 × 365 بحيث يمكن تكرار أي حادث في أقصر وقت ممكن.

 

ecommerce hosting

 

 

أنواع الاستضافة الاقتصادية

 

من الناحية المثالية ، يجب أن نجد العديد من أنواع التجارة الإلكترونية ، لأنها خدمة تعتمد على القدرة على التكيف. ومع ذلك ، في الممارسة العملية يمكننا التمييز بين مجموعتين كبيرتين ضمن هذه الفئة من الخدمات: من ناحية ، تلك التي تدمج الاستضافة مع مديري المحتوى مثل Prestashop أو Magento أو osCommerce ؛ ومن ناحية أخرى ، تلك التي تركز على تصميم وإدارة منصة الاستضافة ، المصممة خصيصًا لكل تجارة إلكترونية ورمز الويب الخاص بها.

 

يقدم الأول حلولًا قياسية تتضمن بالفعل استضافة الويب وترخيص البرنامج المعني. يتم حزمها وتكون أرخص بشكل عام ، على الرغم من أنها تتحمل القليل جدًا من التخصيص من حيث الموارد والبرمجة والتصميم ، ويمكن أن تمثل صعوبات في عمليات النمو والتدويل.

 

النوع الثاني من استضافة التجارة الإلكترونية ، الأكثر مرونة وقابلية للتوسع ، يتطلب ضبطًا دقيقًا لكل مكون ، بالإضافة إلى التحليل المستمر وإعادة التصميم أثناء تشغيل الخدمة. يقوم المطورون بإجراء تغييرات يومية على الكود ، مما يعني تكييف الحل تقريبًا بنفس القدر ، وهو أمر ضروري إذا نمت التجارة الإلكترونية ، خاصةً إذا كانت تنمو بسرعة. في هذا النوع من الاستضافة ، تكتسب الخدمات المدارة مثل التوافر الجغرافي العالي أو تجميع قاعدة البيانات أو التخزين المؤقت أهمية خاصة.

 

عند اتخاذ القرار ، يكاد يكون من المستحيل معرفة جودة الخدمة مقدمًا ، فمن المستحسن معرفة ما إذا كان الموفر لديه شهادات ISO أو PCI DSS ، وكذلك للتأكد من أنه يقدم اتفاقيات مستوى الخدمة العالمية (SLAs) التي تضمن إمكانية تشغيل الحل كله.

 

إذا كنت تدير منصة التجارة الإلكترونية

 

إذا كنت تدير منصة تجارة إلكترونية ، فأنت تتصفح أسطح مائية أكثر أهمية. سوف تحتاج إلى قدر كبير من مساحة القرص وعرض النطاق الترددي. لن تكون الاستضافة المشتركة التي كنت تستخدمها سابقًا كافية وستحتاج إلى التبديل إلى استضافة أكثر موثوقية. يمكن أن يكون خادم الاستضافة المخصص مكلفًا ولكن عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحفاظ على عملائك ، فلا يوجد بديل.

 

في مجال عملك ، لا يوجد مجال للتخفيضات. حتى أدنى اضطراب سيقلل من ثقة عملائك بك. الحصول على خدمة CDN إلزامي. تعد شبكات CDN منقذًا عندما يتعطل موقعك ، مع وجود قدر هائل من الزيارات التي تصبح فيها منصة الاستضافة الخاصة بك غير قادرة على مواكبة الحمل الذي تتعرض له ؛ سوف تخدم شبكة CDN عملائك جغرافيًا وتحافظ على تشغيل موقعك بلا عيب.

 

تستخدم معظم منصات التجارة الإلكترونية الموجودة هناك Magento أو Woocommerce لـ WordPress. هذه CMS بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام للمبتدئين. لذلك ، عند اختيار خدمة استضافة ، تعرف على نظام إدارة المحتوى الذي ستستخدمه وابحث عن أفضل مضيف لمنصتك.

 

يعد موقع الخادم أيضًا عاملاً مهمًا عند تسريع موقع الويب الخاص بك. جوجل تعاقب المواقع ذات السرعة المنخفضة. اعتمادًا على المكان الذي يقيم فيه غالبية عملائك ، ستحتاج إلى اختيار خادم من أمريكا الشمالية أو أوروبي أو آسيوي.

 

قد يكون كونك مسؤولاً عن أعمال التجارة الإلكترونية أمرًا صعبًا وقد تكون هناك عقبات مختلفة يجب عليك تجاوزها. ابحث عن مزود الاستضافة الذي يمكنه تزويدك بأفضل دعم على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع وأفضل شبكات CDN وفقًا لجغرافية غالبية عملائك

 

العوامل التي يجب مراعاتها لتحديد الاستضافة المناسبة للتجارة الإلكترونية

 

يجب أن يكون مكان إقامتك في مكان جمهورك المستهدف، إذا كان متجرك يشير إلى بلد ما ، فيجب عليك البحث عن خادم في البلد به عنوان IP محلي. إذا كانت ، على العكس من ذلك ، في شبه الجزيرة الأيبيرية ، فحاول أن تكون في أي عاصمة مثل برشلونة ، بلباو ، غاليسيا ، مدريد ، فالنسيا ، إلخ.

 

السرعة مهمة، سترى أن معظم الشركات التي نوصي بها بالتفصيل أعلاه جميع الجوانب الفنية في كل خطة استضافة. إذا كان هذا بمثابة دليل ، فحاول أن تتضمن خطة الاستضافة أقراص SSD وخدمة CDN.

 

خدمة العملاء أمر حيوي، حاول أن تكون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع وعن طريق الهاتف. هارب من نظام التذاكر الإلزامي. على وجه الخصوص ، يحب البعض التحدث عبر الهاتف لتوضيح الشكوك وبمجرد أن تكون متأكدًا مما تريد ، فإنك ترسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا بحيث يكون سجلًا لما تطلبه. الحقيقة هي أن التجربة هي التي تسود في هذه الحالات. ابحث على الإنترنت عن منتدى حتى تتمكن من رؤية آراء حول خدمة العملاء.

 

رشاقة الخدمة الفنية، في هذه الحالة ، يوصيك المرء أيضًا بإرشاد نفسك قليلاً من خلال تجربة الآخرين. عندما تحدثت مع الخدمة الفنية لزيادة سعة VPS الخاص بنا وطلب تفعيل بعض الوحدات وفي أقل من 15 دقيقة قمت بحلها.

 

أنهم يقدمون شهادة SSL، من الضروري إبراز صورة الثقة لزياراتك. في متجر على الإنترنت ، يتم إنشاء المعاملات النقدية وتنقل شهادة SSL راحة البال للمستخدمين بأن التفاصيل المصرفية الخاصة بهم لن يتم استخدامها من قبل أطراف ثالثة.

 

نطاق ترددي جيديتعلق بمستوى نقل البيانات بين الخادم والزيارات. سيضمن وجود عرض نطاق ترددي مناسب لمستوى الزيارات عدم حدوث حوادث. على سبيل المثال ، قد يكون شراء 1 جيجابايت من نقل البيانات أمرًا جيدًا لمتجر بسيط عبر الإنترنت.

 

مساحة القرص الصلب هيمثل كل شيء ، كلما كبرت ستحتاج إلى مساحة تخزين أكبر. لإعطائك فكرة ، بالنسبة لمدونة بسعة 1 غيغابايت ، فهذا يكفي إذا كنت تنشر نصًا في الغالب ، ولكن بالنسبة لمتجر قد يكون 5 غيغابايت أفضل ، لأن الصور أو محتوى الوسائط المتعددة يشغل أكثر من ذلك بكثير (خاصة الفيديو).

Ecommerce

As electronic commerce grows, services designed for this sector proliferate. Ecommerce hosting is one of them. Both companies that use web managers such as Prestashop or Magento and, above all, those that have their own code, need this service in order to grow.
For the full article on Ecommerce ...

Show Filter
Hosting Filters
Host Me Host Filter

Operation System

Disk Space

RAM Memory

Disk Type

CPU Cores

Sort

Score - 9
A2hosting Logo
A2hosting
Lite
$3.92 /Monthly

50 Coupons

Server Locations


A2hosting Servers in AmsterdamNetherlands A2hosting Servers in MichiganUnited States A2hosting Servers in SingaporeSingapore
Compare
Score - 9.3
Inter Server Logo
Inter Server
Windows
$5 /Monthly

50 Coupons

Server Locations


Inter Server Servers in SecaucusUnited States
Compare
Score - 9.3
Inter Server Logo
Inter Server
Standard
$5 /Monthly

50 Coupons

Server Locations


Inter Server Servers in SecaucusUnited States
Compare
Trust Pilot Media Temple
Score - 4.6
Media Temple Logo
Media Temple
WP Personal
$20 /Monthly

Reviews 7

37 Coupons

Server Locations


Media Temple Servers in AshburnUnited States
Compare
Trust Pilot Media Temple
Score - 4.6
Media Temple Logo
Media Temple
Grid Personal
$20 /Monthly

Reviews 7

37 Coupons

Server Locations


Media Temple Servers in AshburnUnited States
Compare
Score - 5.2
Dream Host Logo
Dream Host
Shared Starter
$2.59 /Monthly

29 Coupons

Server Locations


Dream Host Servers in AshburnUnited States
Compare
Score - 5.2
Dream Host Logo
Dream Host
Shared Starter
$2.59 /Monthly

29 Coupons

Server Locations


Dream Host Servers in AshburnUnited States
Compare
Trust Pilot Name Hero
Score - 9.4
Name Hero Logo
Name Hero
Starter
$3.89 /Monthly

Reviews 206


Server Locations


Name Hero Servers in PhoenixUnited States Name Hero Servers in AmsterdamNetherlands
Compare
Trust Pilot Vernal Web
Score - 8.6
Vernal Web Logo
Vernal Web
Homely
$1.95 /Monthly

Reviews 9


Server Locations


Vernal Web Servers in Los AngelesUnited States Vernal Web Servers in MontrealCanada Vernal Web Servers in AmsterdamNetherlands Vernal Web Servers in SingaporeSingapore
Compare
Trust Pilot Fast WebHost
Score - 6.4
Fast WebHost Logo
Fast WebHost
STARTER PLAN
$2 /Monthly

Reviews 1

Compare
Score - 7.4
Just Host Logo
Just Host
Basic
$3.95 /Monthly

45 Coupons

Server Locations


Just Host Servers in ProvoUnited States
Compare
Trust Pilot Rose Hosting
Score - 9
Rose Hosting Logo
Rose Hosting
SSD Basic Out of Stock
$7.15 /Monthly

Reviews 62


Server Locations


Rose Hosting Servers in St. LouisUnited States
Compare
Trust Pilot Known Host
Score - 9
Known Host Logo
Known Host
Basic Shared Hosting
$3.47 /Monthly

Reviews 18

27 Coupons

Server Locations


Known Host Servers in SeattleUnited States Known Host Servers in AmsterdamNetherlands
Compare
Trust Pilot ICDSoft
Score - 10
ICDSoft Logo
ICDSoft
Economy - Europe
$8 /Monthly

Reviews 233


Server Locations


ICDSoft Servers in SofiaBulgaria ICDSoft Servers in BostonUnited States ICDSoft Servers in Hong KongHong Kong
Compare
Trust Pilot ICDSoft
Score - 10
ICDSoft Logo
ICDSoft
Economy - USA
$8 /Monthly

Reviews 233


Server Locations


ICDSoft Servers in SofiaBulgaria ICDSoft Servers in BostonUnited States ICDSoft Servers in Hong KongHong Kong
Compare
Score - 7.9
3dcart Logo
3dcart
Nano
$9.99 /Monthly

7 Coupons

Server Locations


3dcart Servers in United StatesUnited States
Compare
Score - 7.2
InMotion Hosting Logo
InMotion Hosting
Launch
$6.39 /Monthly

12 Coupons

Server Locations


InMotion Hosting Servers in Los AngelesUnited States
Compare
Trust Pilot Name Cheap
Score - 5
Name Cheap Logo
Name Cheap
Stellar
$1.44 /Monthly

Reviews 588

26 Coupons

Server Locations


Name Cheap Servers in PhoenixUnited States Name Cheap Servers in MidlandsUnited Kingdom
Compare
Trust Pilot Tasjeel
Score - 9.6
Tasjeel Logo
Tasjeel
PERSONAL
$6.81 /Monthly

Reviews 74


Server Locations


Tasjeel Servers in United Arab EmiratesUnited Arab Emirates
Compare
Trust Pilot Peoples Host
Score - 9.6
Peoples Host Logo
Peoples Host
Peoples Basic ()
$8 /Monthly

Reviews 51


Server Locations


Peoples Host Servers in OrlandoUnited States
Compare
Trust Pilot Miles Web
Score - 9.6
Miles Web Logo
Miles Web
Economy
$0.92 /Monthly

Reviews 1925


Server Locations


Miles Web Servers in RomaniaRomania Miles Web Servers in ChicagoUnited States Miles Web Servers in LondonUnited Kingdom Miles Web Servers in BangkokThailand Miles Web Servers in TorontoCanada Miles Web Servers in SydneyAustralia Miles Web Servers in DubaiUnited Arab Emirates Miles Web Servers in IndiaIndia Miles Web Servers in SingaporeSingapore
Compare

 

ecommerce hosting

 

 

What is ecommerce hosting?

 

As electronic commerce grows, services designed for this sector proliferate. Ecommerce hosting is one of them.

 

Both companies that use web managers such as Prestashop or Magento and, above all, those that have their own code, need this service in order to grow. But what is eCommerce hosting? In essence, eCommerce hosting is a set of hosting services and, by extension, IT services tailored to companies dedicated to online sales and their specific needs.

 

DIFFERENCES REGARDING GENERIC HOSTING

 

As a specialized service, eCommerce hosting focuses on the most critical aspects of hosting for an eCommerce, which are:

 

Availability 

 

Any user, at any time and place, must be able to access the store. Some of the services indicated to fulfill this purpose are: load balancing, redundant architectures, HA platform or CDN services in strategic countries.

 

Security 

 

Although it is related to the previous point, we want to refer here to the privacy and integrity of the information that an online store manages. That the hosting provider complies with certifications such as ISO 27000, with the RGPD, and with the PCI-DSS, is, today, essential.

 

Charging time 

 

It permeates everything from SEO to user experience, which is why it is critical that an ecommerce responds fluently without interruption. For this, not only technology and programming are important: the data center of the ecommerce hosting provider, in addition to being robust, must be located at a neutral point of traffic exchange and have peering agreements wherever the ecommerce wants to operate. Latencies should be minimal.

 

Flexibility

 

In addition to being easily scalable, the solution must be tailored to the code, content and typology of each ecommerce. Here the combination of cloud and dedicated resources in the same solution, access via VPN network to the web code for programmers, secure development environments, database management.

 

Uninterrupted management 

 

An ecommerce does not close, its technical service should not either. Since all technology sometimes fails, it is not only important to solve problems quickly, but also to anticipate them. Both the management and the support of an ecommerce hosting service must be proactive and 24x7x365 so that any incident can be replicated in the shortest possible time.

 

ecommerce hosting

 

 

TYPES OF ECOMMERCE HOSTING

 

Ideally, we should find as many types as there are ecommerce, since it is a service based on adaptability. However, in practice we can distinguish between two large groups within this class of services: on the one hand, those that integrate the hosting with content managers such as Prestashop, Magento or osCommerce; and on the other, those focused on the design and management of the hosting platform, tailored to each ecommerce and its specific web code.

 

The former offer standard solutions that already include web hosting and the license of the software in question. They are packaged and generally cheaper, although they tolerate very little customization in terms of resources, programming and design, and can present difficulties in growth and internationalization processes.

 

The second type of ecommerce hosting, more flexible and scalable, requires a fine-tuning of each component, as well as continuous analysis and redesign during the operation of the service. Developers make daily changes to the code, which means adapting the solution almost as often, something essential if an ecommerce grows, especially if it grows quickly. In this type of hosting, managed services such as high geographical availability, database clustering or caching acquire special relevance .

 

When deciding, being almost impossible to know the quality of a service in advance, it is advisable to know if a provider has ISO or PCI DSS certifications, as well as to ensure that they offer global Service Level Agreements (SLAs) that guarantee operability of the whole solution.

 

If you run an eCommerce platform

 

If you run an eCommerce platform, you are browsing more important water surfaces. You will require a large amount of disk space and bandwidth. The shared hosting you were using previously will no longer be sufficient and you need to switch to more reliable hosting. A Dedicated Server of Hosting can be expensive but, when it comes to keeping your clients, there is no alternative.

 

In your line of business, there is no room for cuts. Even the slightest disruption will reduce your customers' trust in you. Obtaining a CDN service is mandatory. CDNs are a lifesaver when your site has gone down, with an inordinate amount of traffic your hosting platform becomes unable to keep up with the load it is having; A CDN will serve your customers geographically and keep your site running flawlessly.

 

Most of the eCommerce platforms out there also use Magento or Woocommerce for WordPress. These CMS are simple and easy to use for beginners. So, when choosing a hosting service, know which CMS you will be using and find the best host for your platform.

 

Server location is also an important factor when speeding up your website. Google penalizes sites with low speed. Depending on where the majority of your clients reside, you will need to select either a North American, a European or an Asian server.

 

Being in charge of an ecommerce business can be challenging and there may be different obstacles that you must cross. Find the hosting provider that can provide you with the best 24x7 support and the best CDNs according to the geography of the majority of your customers

 

Factors to take into account to select the right hosting for an eCommerce

 

Your accommodation must be where your target audience is, if your store points to some country, you must look for a server in the country with local IP. If, on the contrary, it is in the Iberian Peninsula, then try to be in any capital city such as Barcelona, ​​Bilbao, Galicia, Madrid, Valencia etc. 

 

Speed ​​is important, you will see that most of the companies that we recommend at the above detail all the technical aspects in each hosting plan. If it serves as a clue, try that the hosting plan includes  SSD disks and CDN service.

 

Customer service is vital, try to be 24/7 and by phone. Runaway from the mandatory ticket system. In particular, some like to talk on the phone to clarify doubts and once you are certain of what you want, then you do send an email so that it is a record of what you are asking for. The truth is that for these cases, the experience is what prevails. Search the internet for a forum so you can see opinions about customer service.

 

The agility of the technical service, in this case, one would also recommend you guide yourself a little by the experience of others. When you spoke with the technical service to increase the capacity of our VPS and request the activation of some modules and in less than 15 minutes I had it solved.

 

That they offer SSL Certification, It is essential to project an image of trust for your visits. In an online store, monetary transactions are generated and an SSL certificate transmits the peace of mind to users that their bank details will not be used by third parties.

 

Good bandwidth is about the level of data transfer between the server and the visits. Having an adequate bandwidth for the level of visits will ensure that you do not generate incidents. For example, purchasing 1GB of data transfer may be fine for a simple online store.

 

Hard disk space is like everything, as you grow you will need more storage space. To give you an idea, for a blog with 1GB of space it is enough if you mostly publish text, but for a store 5GB may be better, since images or multimedia content take up much more (especially video).