ماين كرافت (Minecraft)

لدى Minecraft Hosting أجهزة خادم مخصصة للعب Minecraft. في استضافة Minecraft ، يمكنك استضافة خادم Minecraft الافتراضي الخاص بك حتى تتمكن من لعب هذه اللعبة مع من تريد. لقد اكتسبوا شعبية كبيرة في السنوات الأخيرة.
للحصول على المقالة كاملة على Minecraft ...

إظهار عامل التصفية
مرشحات الاستضافة
Host Me Host Filter

نظام تشغيل

مساحة القرص

ذاكرة وصول العشوائي

نوع القرص

النوى CPU

فرز

Trust Pilot Blue Fang Solutions
النتيجة - 9.6
Blue Fang Solutions Logo
Blue Fang Solutions

حلول بلو فانج

ARK: Survival Evolved (PC)
$19.95 /شهريا

المراجعات 114


مواقع الخادم


Blue Fang Solutions Servers in United Statesالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
قارن
Trust Pilot Host Up
النتيجة - 9
Host Up Logo
Host Up

استضافة

VPS #1
$2.5 /شهريا

المراجعات 15


مواقع الخادم


Host Up Servers in Amsterdamهولندا Host Up Servers in Londonالمملكة المتحدة
قارن
Trust Pilot Host-Unlimited
النتيجة - 8.8
Host-Unlimited Logo
Host-Unlimited

مضيف غير محدود

H∞U vServer OpenVZ
$4.44 /شهريا

المراجعات 6942


مواقع الخادم


Host-Unlimited Servers in Germanyألمانيا
قارن
Trust Pilot Streamline-Servers
النتيجة - 8.8
Streamline-Servers Logo
Streamline-Servers

تبسيط الخوادم

1 CPU @ 3Ghz
$6.94 /شهريا

المراجعات 45


مواقع الخادم


Streamline-Servers Servers in Australiaأستراليا
قارن
Trust Pilot Scala Cube
النتيجة - 8.6
Scala Cube Logo
Scala Cube

سكالا كيوب

Minecraft VPS 768 MB
$2.5 /شهريا

المراجعات 770


مواقع الخادم


Scala Cube Servers in New Yorkالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية Scala Cube Servers in Londonالمملكة المتحدة Scala Cube Servers in Frankfurt am Mainألمانيا Scala Cube Servers in Roubaixفرنسا Scala Cube Servers in Sydneyأستراليا
قارن
Trust Pilot Servers Australia
النتيجة - 8.6
Servers Australia Logo
Servers Australia

خوادم أستراليا

2 CPU 2 GB
$40.96 /شهريا

المراجعات 39


مواقع الخادم


Servers Australia Servers in Perthأستراليا Servers Australia Servers in Aucklandنيوزيلاندا
قارن
Trust Pilot Reliable Site
النتيجة - 8.2
Reliable Site Logo
Reliable Site

موقع موثوق

Intel Atom D510
$29 /شهريا

المراجعات 23

22 كوبونات

مواقع الخادم


Reliable Site Servers in United Statesالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
قارن
Trust Pilot VIR MACH
النتيجة - 7.4
VIR MACH Logo
VIR MACH

فير ماش

SSD512
$2.5 /شهريا

المراجعات 647


مواقع الخادم


VIR MACH Servers in United Statesالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
قارن
Trust Pilot Hostry
النتيجة - 7
Hostry Logo
Hostry

هوستري

30GB SSD Performance
$5 /شهريا


مواقع الخادم


Hostry Servers in Czech Republicجمهورية التشيك Hostry Servers in Sofiaبلغاريا Hostry Servers in Kievأوكرانيا Hostry Servers in Amsterdamهولندا Hostry Servers in Dallasالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية Hostry Servers in Moscowالاتحاد الروسي Hostry Servers in Polandبولندا Hostry Servers in Rigaلاتفيا Hostry Servers in Singaporeسنغافورة
قارن
Trust Pilot Game Servers
النتيجة - 6.6
Game Servers Logo
Game Servers

خوادم اللعبة

E3-1220
$72.69 /شهريا

المراجعات 154

17 كوبونات

مواقع الخادم


Game Servers Servers in United Statesالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
قارن
Trust Pilot Fragnet
النتيجة - 6
Fragnet Logo
Fragnet

Fragnet

Intel E3-1270v2
$139 /شهريا

المراجعات 40

14 كوبونات

مواقع الخادم


Fragnet Servers in Swedenالسويد Fragnet Servers in United Statesالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
قارن
النتيجة - 0
Dream Server.ro Logo
Dream Server.ro

Dream Server.ro

VPS 1
$28.37 /شهريا


مواقع الخادم


Dream Server.ro Servers in Bucharestرومانيا
قارن
النتيجة - 0
Net9 Oy Logo
Net9 Oy

Net9 Oy

VPS Starter
$15.89 /شهريا


مواقع الخادم


Net9 Oy Servers in Stockholmالسويد Net9 Oy Servers in Helsinkiفنلندا Net9 Oy Servers in Parisفرنسا
قارن
النتيجة - 0
VPS HiSpeed Logo
VPS HiSpeed

VPS HiSpeed

VPS 1
$12.16 /شهريا

قارن

ما هي استضافة ماين كرافت؟

 

Minecraft

 

لدى Minecraft Hosting أجهزة خادم مخصصة للعب Minecraft. في استضافة Minecraft ، يمكنك استضافة خادم Minecraft الافتراضي الخاص بك حتى تتمكن من لعب هذه اللعبة مع من تريد. لقد اكتسبوا شعبية كبيرة في السنوات الأخيرة.

 

Minecraft مبنية على Java وأداءها يعتمد في الغالب على الصناعة. يعتمد عدد اللاعبين على الخادم على عدد الإطارات. ستواجه Minecraft التي تستضيف المزيد من اللاعبين مشكلات في الأداء بسبب سرعة القراءة ، والتي يمكن أن تسبب تأخرًا وتشويشًا آخر أثناء اللعب.

 

لا تقلق لأنه يمكنك الحصول على الخادم مع أفضل استضافة Minecraft بسعر معقول وهو الموضوع الرئيسي لهذا المنشور. موفرو الخدمات مثل Hostinger ، Host up ، وحلول Blue fang كلها خيارات ممتازة. قم بإنشاء خادم واللعب مع الأصدقاء أو شراء خدمة تتيح لك الحصول على خادم متعدد اللاعبين.

 

عندما يكون الخادم جاهزًا ، احصل على المساعدة في إدارة الخادم. خيار جيد هو استخدام مساعدة Spigot. بعد تنزيل Spigot ، ستضيف ميزات مفيدة إلى استضافتك. بالإضافة إلى الخيارات التي من شأنها تسهيل وتسريع عملك كمسؤول.

 

سيكون من السهل أن يكون لديك Spigot لمنع العديد من التعقيدات التقنية المحتملة مع استضافتك تلقائيًا.

 

لماذا تؤثر استضافة Minecraft على اللعبة؟

 

تعد استضافة Minecraft ضرورية لتشغيل الخادم الخاص بك بشكل مثالي. يعد مزود استضافة Minecraft الجيد هو الخيار الأفضل لأنه يجلب العديد من الفوائد لخادمك مثل استقرار الاتصال الذي يضمن سرعة التنزيل الصحيحة.

 

يحتاج موفر استضافة Minecraft الخاص بك إلى أن يقدم لك خطة جيدة ، ويحتاج إلى الحفاظ على استقرار موقع الويب الخاص بك ، كما يحتاج إلى دعم متخصص وعملي. ستحقق ذلك باستخدام خدمات استضافة Minecraft المتخصصة.

 

كقاعدة عامة ، قبل شراء خدمة استضافة Minecraft ، يجب أن تفكر في الميزات التي تحتاجها. يتضمن ذلك عدد اللاعبين ، ومن أين سيتصل اللاعبون ، ومقدار النطاق الترددي لديك ، وموقع الخادم.

 

خدمات الاستضافة المذكورة أعلاه هي مزودي خدمات موصى بهم ممتازين لاستضافة ماين كرافت. إنهم مزودون موثوقون ولديهم جميع الميزات اللازمة للاستضافة الجيدة. لذلك ، يجب أخذها في الاعتبار عند التعاقد مع خدمة استضافة لعبة الفيديو هذه.

 

الاستقرار هو مفتاح الحصول على تجربة ألعاب جيدة دون انقطاع وبكل السرعة التي يمكنك الحصول عليها عند لعب Minecraft في وضع عدم الاتصال. تذكر أنه عند دعوة المزيد من اللاعبين إلى خادمك ، فإنك تحتاج إلى امتلاك الميزات الضرورية للعب بسلاسة.

 

لماذا من المهم اختيار استضافة Minecraft المناسبة؟

 

قبل الاتصال بمضيف ، من المهم مراجعة مراجعاتهم لمعرفة ما إذا كانت تناسب احتياجاتك. والأهم من ذلك ، يجب أن يوفر نطاق ترددي جيد وسرعة عالية. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك اللعب بدون تأخير. تتجمد هذه الأوقات المملة التي تحدث في منتصف اللعبة والتي يريد الجميع تجنبها.

 

من المهم أيضًا اختيار الاستضافة المناسبة لتجنب حدوث انخفاضات كبيرة في معدل الإطارات في الثانية. هذه هي نسبة الإطارات في الثانية التي ستكون فيها الصورة مرئية. كلما زاد عدد الإطارات في الثانية ، زادت الجودة. من المهم أن يضمن مزود استضافة Minecraft اللعبة بمعدل 60 إطارًا في الثانية كحد أدنى.

 

تأتي أهمية استئجار بعض من أفضل Minecraft في السوق من طريقة اللعب. إذا لعبنا على خوادم غير ألعاب ، فإننا نجازف بإسقاط FPS ، مما قد يقلل من جودة اللعبة ، وهو ما يجب تجنبه على أي حال.

 

لكن ارتفاع معدل الإطارات في الثانية ليس هو السبب الوحيد لاختيار استضافة Minecraft ، فالبينج ووقت الاستجابة عناصر رئيسية أخرى. ping هو رقم يقيس عرض النطاق الترددي للاتصال. يتراوح نطاق ping من 0 إلى 1،000 ، حيث يكون 0 هو القيمة الأكثر تفضيلاً و 1،000 هو أسوأ قيمة للعبة.

 

يعطي الاتصال الأمثل بينغ بين 0 و 80. من 100 نقطة ping ، سنعاني من تأخير بسيط وسقوط غير مريح للغاية. مع حوالي 300 نقطة ping ، ستكون Minecraft غير قابلة للتشغيل تقريبًا. تقوم شركات الاستضافة بعملها بهذا المعنى من خلال تقديم خوادم مخصصة بنطاق ترددي غير محدود.

 

ومع ذلك ، يعتمد الأمر ping كثيرًا على اتصالك وكيفية اتصالك به. إذا كنت تستخدم اتصالاً بسرعة 8 ميجابت في الثانية ، فقد تواجه اختبار ping ، وإذا كنت متصلاً عبر Wifi أكثر من ذلك. ولكن مع اتصالات تصل إلى 40 ميجابت في الثانية وأكثر ، لا تخف لأن هذا النطاق الترددي كافٍ للعب Minecraft. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نوصيك دائمًا باستخدام كابل إيثرنت للاتصال بالإنترنت والاستمتاع بتجربة استضافة ماين كرافت الكاملة.

 

استضافة Minecraft: ميزات يجب الانتباه إليها

 

في هذا القسم ، سوف نقدم لك جميع الجوانب التي يجب مراعاتها لمعرفة ما إذا كانت استضافة Minecraft ذات جودة جيدة. إن التأكد مما ستحصل عليه أمر ضروري لجميع المبتدئين في عالم استضافة Minecraft. كمعاينة ، من السهل تحديد الميزات التي يجب أخذها في الاعتبار ، ولن يستغرق اختيار أفضل استضافة Minecraft الكثير من الوقت.

 

1. سرعة التحميل

 

ترتبط سرعة نقل البيانات بشكل مباشر بجودة الخادم الخاص بك. يجب أن تأخذ هذا في الاعتبار لأنه إذا لم يحصل اللاعبون على الخادم على السرعة التي يريدونها ، فقد يغادرون ذلك الخادم في النهاية.

 

يمتلك مقدمو الاستضافة المتخصصون لهذه اللعبة جانب السرعة كأحد أهم الجوانب لأن نجاحهم يعتمد عليه. سيؤدي الموفر الذي يوفر الكثير من وقت الاستجابة وأعباء العمل البطيئة إلى تجاهل المستخدمين له واختيار جودة أعلى. وبالتالي ، ستختفي استضافة Minecraft بسبب قلة الاستخدام.

 

2. توفر الخادم

 

هذه الميزة الأساسية هي أحد الأسباب الأكثر وضوحًا. تحتاج استضافة Minecraft الجيدة إلى خادم مخصص بالكامل للعبة. نظرًا لوجود أنواع أخرى من المشاريع التي يمكن أن تستفيد من الاستضافة المشتركة ، نظرًا لأهمية خرائط Minecraft ، يوصى باستخدام خادم مخصص لهذه اللعبة.

 

هناك مزودي خدمة استضافة Minecraft لا يوفرون الاستقرار الأمثل ، على الرغم من أن هذا لن يكون ممكنًا أبدًا إذا كنت تستخدم خدمات الاستضافة التي نوصي بها على موقعنا. لذلك ، يجب أن تفكر في هذه النقطة في كل مرة تبدأ فيها مشروعًا جديدًا.

 

3. جودة الدعم

 

تعد جودة الدعم الفني الذي يقدمه الموردون أمرًا بالغ الأهمية عند حدوث مشكلة فنية. من المهم أن يكون لديك دعم عملاء عالي الجودة متاح على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم. لا أحد يحب مقاطعة لعبة Minecraft بسبب خطأ في الخادم ، وعندما يحدث ذلك ، نريد دائمًا إجابات سريعة لإصلاح مشكلاتك.

 

يجب أن تتمتع أي شركة استضافة Minecraft تختار من بينها بدعم تقني ممتاز ومحادثة مباشرة. متاح 24 ساعة في اليوم. أثناء قيامنا بذلك ، فإن جودة مزودي استضافة Minecraft في عروض المقارنة الخاصة بنا لا تكاد تواجه أي مشكلات في التكوين أو الأداء.

 

4. متطلبات خوادم Minecraft الخاصة بك

 

يستضيف عالم Minecraft مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من خطط الخدمة.

 

هذه ميزة مهمة للمضيف حيث ستتمكن من التعاقد على خطة مناسبة وفقًا لمتطلباتك الفنية.

 

قبل شراء خدمة استضافة Minecraft مناسبة ، تأكد من عرض جميع الخطط التي تقدمها الشركات الموصى بها. إذا كنت تريد فقط اللعب مع الأصدقاء على خادم خاص ، فيمكنك اختيار خطة المساحة المحدودة للاعبين ذوي القيمة الجيدة.

 

إذا كنت تريد أن تكون سعة الخوادم الخاصة بك حوالي 1000 أو 2000 شخص ، فأنت بحاجة إلى شراء خطة قادرة على صيانة الخادم دون مشاكل. أيضًا ، يجب أن تفكر في وجود أعداد كبيرة من الزوار في استضافة Minecraft الخاصة بك.

 

5. حيث توجد الخوادم

 

مواقع الخادم مهمة لأي خدمة استضافة Minecraft. في هذه الحالة بالذات ، فإن الشركات التي توصي باستضافة Minecraft الخاصة بك تكون خاصة بمناطق معينة ولديها دول متعددة في قوائم الخوادم الخاصة بها.

 

لذلك لديها خوادم في مواقع استراتيجية مختلفة لاستضافة Minecraft الخاصة بك. هذا يضمن استقرار الخادم الخاص بك والتشغيل الأمثل مع إمكانية حل فوري. إذا كنت تنوي استخدام استضافة Minecraft مع لاعبين من بلدك ، فمن المستحسن دائمًا أن يكون الخادم بالقرب من جميع المستخدمين الذين سيلعبون.

 

ما الفرق بين أفضل وأرخص استضافة Minecraft؟

 

في بعض الأحيان يكون من الأفضل شراء استضافة تقدم الكثير من الميزات بدلاً من رخيصة مع ميزات قليلة وجودة رديئة. لذا في وقت لاحق عرضت عليك بعض ميزات عربات التي تجرها الدواب.

 

تحتوي أفضل استضافة Minecraft على المزيد من الخوادم والجودة أعلى. هذا شيء أساسي لتجربة ألعاب جيدة لجميع مستخدمي الخادم. لا نريد أبدًا أن يغادر ضيوفنا الغرفة بسبب التأخير أو الأعباء.

 

تتخذ استضافة Minecraft تدابير لمنع حدوث ذلك وتستخدم أدوات محددة بحيث يكون عليك فقط اللعب وعدم القلق بشأن أي شيء آخر. يضمن ذلك عدم وجود أي مشكلات أثناء اللعبة وفي النهاية تتحسن تجربة اللعبة الإجمالية

 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستكون استضافة Minecraft عالية الجودة قادرة أيضًا على تقديم دعم أكثر كفاءة للعملاء. سيكون لديك أرقام هواتف دعم ، بريد إلكتروني في حالة وقوع حوادث ، وحتى دردشة مباشرة للأسئلة الأكثر إلحاحًا. يتم تضمين هذا النوع من الخدمة بالطبع في خطط استضافة Minecraft التي نوصي بها على موقعنا على الإنترنت.

 

لذلك ، من الأفضل استخدام استضافة عالية الجودة لـ Minecraft والتي ستغطي جميع احتياجات الشبكة التي قد تنشأ أثناء اللعبة. آخر شيء سترغب في تجربته أثناء لعب اللعبة هو تأخر الخادم أو تعطله الذي يقطع تجربة اللعبة.

 

كيفية تثبيت Minecraft Hosting؟

 

سيعتمد تكوين خوادم Minecraft Hosting على نوع الاستضافة التي تريد استخدامها. عادةً ، ستحتاج إلى تثبيت بعض البرامج وتنزيل خادم Minecraft وتشغيله. نظرًا لأن هذا قد يكون معقدًا ، فمن الأفضل معرفة متى تختار الاستضافة التي تريدها. بينما يوجد عادة دليل عام:


  • يجب عليك استخدام موفر خدمة استضافة Minecraft.

  • تعرف على المتطلبات اللازمة لإكمال المشروع.

  • تحتاج إلى شراء الخطة الضرورية التي تناسب احتياجاتك.

  • قم بإنشاء اسم مجال DNS للخادم.

  • استخدم أدوات التحكم في الخادم والزائر.

  • ثم تحتاج إلى تكوين الخادم للمسؤولين.

  • أخيرًا ، تحتاج إلى الوصول إلى اللعبة من خلال خادم Minecraft ومشاركة عنوان الخادم مع مستخدمين محددين.

 

هذا شيء يمكنك القيام به لنفسك ولا يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. إذا كنت في عالم Minecraft ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة الحد الأدنى لعدد تكوينات الخادم لإبقائها تعمل بسلاسة. ضع في اعتبارك أنه سيتعين عليه التعامل مع قدر كبير من البيانات ، لذا تأكد من أن لديك السعة التي تحتاجها.

 

إذا كانت لديك مشكلات في التثبيت ، فيمكن لمزود الخدمة مساعدتك في إعداد كل شيء من خلال خدمة العملاء. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك الوصول إليهم عبر الهاتف للحصول على اهتمام أوثق وأكثر إلحاحًا بالإضافة إلى الدردشة الحية.

 

ومع ذلك ، إذا شعرت أن سؤالك ليس عاجلاً ، فيمكنك أيضًا الحصول على مساعدة التثبيت عبر البريد الإلكتروني. حيث سيكونون قادرين على تزويدك بمعلومات مفصلة وخطوة بخطوة جميع عمليات التكوين التي تحتاجها.

 

ما هي تكلفة استضافة ماين كرافت؟

 

يمكنك الحصول على عروض ترويجية ممتازة مع شركات استضافة Minecraft الموصى بها.

 

1. السعر

 

تختلف أسعار استضافة Minecraft وهي محددة. لديهم عدد كبير من الخيارات في الخطط. علاوة على ذلك ، لديهم جميعًا دعمًا تقنيًا واسع المعرفة بالإضافة إلى دعم الدردشة الحية.

2. الترقيات

 

تستمر عروض استضافة Minecraft لفترة أطول كلما طالت مدة بقائك مع مزودك. ستستمتع بعروض تصل إلى 50٪ إذا اخترت البقاء مع مقدم الخدمة الخاص بك لمدة عام أو أكثر.

 

3. طرق الدفع

 

تقدم الشركات الموصى بها مجموعة متنوعة من طرق الدفع لاستضافة Minecraft. يرجى التحقق من جميع الخطط والأسعار على الموقع قبل شراء الخدمة لتجنب أي مفاجآت.

 

تطبيقات استضافة ماين كرافت

 

سيساعدك الاختيار الصحيح في الحصول على ما تريد في مزرعة Minecraft الخاصة بك. تذكر أن اختيار استضافة Minecraft الجيدة سيجلب لك تجربة لعب أفضل والمزيد من المستخدمين على خادمك. هذا سوف يترجم إلى ساعات وساعات من المرح اللامتناهي.

 

إذا كنت لاعبًا عاديًا في Minecraft وكنت تحلم دائمًا بامتلاك خادمك الخاص حيث يمكنك تحديد كل معلمة من معاييره الأخيرة ، فإن Minecraft Hosting تناسبك بالتأكيد. عليك أن تفكر في سرعة التحميل ، وعرض النطاق الترددي لخطك ، ومزود الاستضافة ، وفي النهاية جميع العوامل التي ستتداخل مع لعبتك.

 

على سبيل المثال ، الفرق بين اللعب مع عدد قليل من الأصدقاء وإنشاء خادم لحوالي 1000 زائر كبير. لهذا السبب ، من الجيد أن تعرف ما تريده على الموقع الذي تبحث عنه.

Minecraft

Minecraft Hosting has dedicated server hardware for playing Minecraft. In Minecraft hosting you can host your own virtual Minecraft server so that you can play this game with whoever you want. They have gained great popularity in recent years.
For the full article on Minecraft ...

Show Filter
Hosting Filters
Host Me Host Filter

Operation System

Disk Space

RAM Memory

Disk Type

CPU Cores

Sort

Trust Pilot Blue Fang Solutions
Score - 9.6
Blue Fang Solutions Logo
Blue Fang Solutions
ARK: Survival Evolved (PC)
$19.95 /Monthly

Reviews 114


Server Locations


Blue Fang Solutions Servers in United StatesUnited States
Compare
Trust Pilot Host Up
Score - 9
Host Up Logo
Host Up
VPS #1
$2.5 /Monthly

Reviews 15


Server Locations


Host Up Servers in AmsterdamNetherlands Host Up Servers in LondonUnited Kingdom
Compare
Trust Pilot Streamline-Servers
Score - 8.8
Streamline-Servers Logo
Streamline-Servers
1 CPU @ 3Ghz
$6.94 /Monthly

Reviews 45


Server Locations


Streamline-Servers Servers in AustraliaAustralia
Compare
Trust Pilot Host-Unlimited
Score - 8.8
Host-Unlimited Logo
Host-Unlimited
H∞U vServer OpenVZ
$4.44 /Monthly

Reviews 6942


Server Locations


Host-Unlimited Servers in GermanyGermany
Compare
Trust Pilot Scala Cube
Score - 8.6
Scala Cube Logo
Scala Cube
Minecraft VPS 768 MB
$2.5 /Monthly

Reviews 770


Server Locations


Scala Cube Servers in New YorkUnited States Scala Cube Servers in LondonUnited Kingdom Scala Cube Servers in Frankfurt am MainGermany Scala Cube Servers in RoubaixFrance Scala Cube Servers in SydneyAustralia
Compare
Trust Pilot Servers Australia
Score - 8.6
Servers Australia Logo
Servers Australia
2 CPU 2 GB
$40.96 /Monthly

Reviews 39


Server Locations


Servers Australia Servers in PerthAustralia Servers Australia Servers in AucklandNew Zealand
Compare
Trust Pilot Reliable Site
Score - 8.2
Reliable Site Logo
Reliable Site
Intel Atom D510
$29 /Monthly

Reviews 23

22 Coupons

Server Locations


Reliable Site Servers in United StatesUnited States
Compare
Trust Pilot VIR MACH
Score - 7.4
VIR MACH Logo
VIR MACH
SSD512
$2.5 /Monthly

Reviews 647


Server Locations


VIR MACH Servers in United StatesUnited States
Compare
Trust Pilot Hostry
Score - 7
Hostry Logo
Hostry
30GB SSD Performance
$5 /Monthly


Server Locations


Hostry Servers in Czech RepublicCzech Republic Hostry Servers in SofiaBulgaria Hostry Servers in KievUkraine Hostry Servers in AmsterdamNetherlands Hostry Servers in DallasUnited States Hostry Servers in MoscowRussian Federation Hostry Servers in PolandPoland Hostry Servers in RigaLatvia Hostry Servers in SingaporeSingapore
Compare
Trust Pilot Game Servers
Score - 6.6
Game Servers Logo
Game Servers
E3-1220
$72.69 /Monthly

Reviews 154

17 Coupons

Server Locations


Game Servers Servers in United StatesUnited States
Compare
Trust Pilot Fragnet
Score - 6
Fragnet Logo
Fragnet
Intel E3-1270v2
$139 /Monthly

Reviews 40

14 Coupons

Server Locations


Fragnet Servers in SwedenSweden Fragnet Servers in United StatesUnited States
Compare
Score - 0
Dream Server.ro Logo
Dream Server.ro
VPS 1
$28.37 /Monthly


Server Locations


Dream Server.ro Servers in BucharestRomania
Compare
Score - 0
Net9 Oy Logo
Net9 Oy
VPS Starter
$15.89 /Monthly


Server Locations


Net9 Oy Servers in StockholmSweden Net9 Oy Servers in HelsinkiFinland Net9 Oy Servers in ParisFrance
Compare
Score - 0
VPS HiSpeed Logo
VPS HiSpeed
VPS 1
$12.16 /Monthly

Compare

What is Minecraft Hosting?

 

Minecraft

 

Minecraft Hosting has dedicated server hardware for playing Minecraft. In Minecraft hosting you can host your own virtual Minecraft server so that you can play this game with whoever you want. They have gained great popularity in recent years.

 

Minecraft is Java-based and its performance is mostly industry-driven. The number of players on the server depends on the number of frames. Minecraft hosting more players will experience performance issues due to reading speed, which can cause lag and other confusion while playing.

 

Don't worry because you can have the server with the best Minecraft hosting for a reasonable price which is the main theme of this post. Providers like Hostinger, host up, and blue fang solutions are all excellent options. Either create a server and play with friends or buy a service that allows you to have a multi-player server.

 

When the server is ready, get help with administering the server. A good option is to use Spigot's help. After downloading Spigot, it will add useful features to your hosting. In addition to the options that will facilitate and speed up your work as an administrator. 

 

It will be handy to have Spigot to automatically prevent many possible technical complications with your hosting.

 

Why does Minecraft Hosting affect the game?

 

Minecraft hosting is essential for your server to run perfectly. A good Minecraft hosting provider is the best option as it brings many benefits to your server such as connection stability which guarantees the correct download speed.

 

Your Minecraft hosting provider needs to offer you a good plan, it needs to keep your website stable, and it needs to have specialized and functional support. You will achieve this by using specialized Minecraft hosting services.

 

As a rule of thumb, before purchasing a Minecraft hosting service, you should consider what features you need. These include the number of players, where players will connect from, how much bandwidth you have, and the server location.

 

The above-mentioned hosting services are excellent recommended providers for taking up your Minecraft hosting. They are reliable providers and have all the necessary features for good hosting. Therefore, they should be taken into account when hiring a hosting service for this video game.

 

Stability is the key to getting a good, uninterrupted gaming experience at all the speed you can get when playing Minecraft offline. Remember that when you invite more players to your server, you need to have the necessary features to play smoothly.

 

Why is it important to choose the right Minecraft hosting?

 

Before connecting to a host, it's important to review their reviews to see if they fit your needs. Most importantly, it should offer good bandwidth and high speed. This way you can play without delay. These boring times freeze that happens in the middle of the game and that everyone wants to avoid.

 

It's also important to choose the right hosting to avoid big FPS drops. This is the ratio of the frames per second at which the image will be visible. The more FPS, the higher the quality. It is important that the Minecraft hosting provider guarantees the game at 60 fps minimum.

 

The importance of hiring some of the best Minecraft on the market comes from the gameplay. If we play on non-gaming servers, we risk dropping FPS, which may degrade the game quality, which we should avoid anyway.

 

But high FPS is not the only reason to choose Minecraft hosting, ping and latency are other key elements. A ping is a number that measures your connection bandwidth. The ping range is from 0 to 1,000, with 0 being the most preferred value and 1,000 being the worst value for the game.

 

The optimal connection gives a ping between 0 and 80. From 100 ping points, we will suffer from small delays and very uncomfortable falls. With around 300 ping points, Minecraft will be virtually unplayable. The hosting companies do their job in this sense by offering dedicated servers with unlimited bandwidth.

 

However, ping depends a lot on your connection and how you connect to it. If you are using an 8 Mbps connection you may experience pinging, and if you are connected via Wifi even more so. But with connections of 40 Mbps and beyond, don't be afraid as that's enough bandwidth to play Minecraft. In addition, we recommend that you always use an ethernet cable to connect to the internet and enjoy the full Minecraft hosting experience.

 

Minecraft Hosting: Features to be aware of

 

In this section, we will introduce you to all the aspects that need to be considered to know if the hosting for Minecraft is of good quality. Being sure of what you will get is essential for all those starting out in the world of Minecraft hosting. As a preview, the features that should be considered are easy to identify, and choose the best Minecraft hosting won't take much time.

 

1. Speed ​​of loading

 

The speed of data transfer is directly related to the quality of your server. You should take this into account because if players on a server do not get the speed they want, they may eventually leave that server.

 

The specialized hosting providers for this game have the speed aspect as one of the most important as their success depends on it. A provider that offers a lot of latency and slow workloads will cause users to ignore it and opt for higher quality. Hence, this Minecraft hosting will disappear due to lack of use.

 

2. Server Availability

 

This essential feature is one of the most obvious reasons. Good Minecraft hosting needs a server that is fully dedicated to the game. As there are other types of projects that can benefit from shared hosting, due to the importance of Minecraft maps, it is recommended that you use a dedicated server for this game.

 

There are Minecraft hosting providers out there that do not provide optimal stability, although this will never be possible if you use the hosting services we recommend on our site. Therefore, you should consider this point every time you start a new project.

 

3. Quality of support

 

The quality of the technical support offered by suppliers is critical when a technical problem occurs. It is important to have high-quality customer support available 24 hours a day. Nobody likes to interrupt your Minecraft game with a server error, and when that happens, we always want quick answers to fix your issues.

 

Any Minecraft hosting company you choose from our pick should have excellent tech support and live chat. Available 24 hours a day. While we do, the quality of the Minecraft hosting providers in our comparison offerings have hardly any configuration or performance issues.

 

4. Requirements for your Minecraft servers

 

The world of Minecraft hosting a huge variety of service plans.

 

This is an important feature of the host as you will be able to contract a suitable plan according to your technical requirements.

 

Before purchasing a suitable Minecraft hosting service, be sure to view all the plans offered by the recommended companies. If you only want to play with friends on a private server, you can choose the limited space plan for good value players.

 

In case you want your servers to have a capacity of around 1,000 or 2,000 people, you need to purchase a plan that is capable of maintaining the server without problems. Also, you should consider having high visitor numbers in your Minecraft hosting.

 

5. Where the servers are located

 

Server locations are important for any Minecraft hosting service. In this particular case, the companies that recommend having your Minecraft hosted are specific to certain territories and have multiple countries on their server lists.

 

So it has servers in different strategic locations for your Minecraft hosting. This ensures the stability of your server and optimal operation with the possibility of an immediate solution. If you intend to use Minecraft hosting with players from your own country, it is always recommended that the server is in the vicinity of all users that will be playing.

 

What's the difference between the best and the cheapest Minecraft hosting?

 

Sometimes it is better to buy a hosting that offers lots of features than cheap with few features and poor quality. So sometime later I showed you some buggy features.

 

The best Minecraft hosting has more servers and the quality is higher. This is something fundamental to a good gaming experience for all server users. We never want our guests to leave the room due to delays or burdens.

 

Minecraft hosting takes measures to prevent this from happening and uses specific tools so that you just have to play and not worry about anything else. This ensures that you don't have any issues during the game and ultimately the overall game experience improves

 

In addition, high-quality Minecraft hosting will also be able to offer more efficient customer support. You'll have support phone numbers, email in case of incidents, and even live chat for the most urgent questions. This type of service is of course included in the Minecraft hosting plans we recommend on our website.

 

Therefore, it is best to use high-quality hosting for Minecraft that will cover all network needs that may arise during the game. The last thing you will want to experience while playing the game will be server lags or crashes that interrupt your game experience.

 

How to install Minecraft Hosting?

 

The configuration of Minecraft Hosting servers will depend on what kind of hosting you want to use. Typically, you will need to install some software, download the Minecraft server, and run it. As this can be complicated, it's best to find out when you choose the hosting you want. While there is usually a general guide:


  • You must use the services hosting provider Minecraft.

  • Know the requirements needed to complete the project.

  • You need to buy the necessary plan that suits your needs.

  • Establish a DNS domain name for the server.

  • Use server and visitor control tools.

  • Then you need to configure the server for administrators.

  • Finally, you need to access the game through a server for Minecraft and share the server address with selected users.

 

This is something you can do for yourself and it doesn't take long. If you're into the Minecraft world, you need to know the minimum number of server configurations to keep it running smoothly. Keep in mind that it will have to handle quite a bit of data, so make sure you have the capacity you need.

 

If you have problems with the installation, your service provider can help you set up everything through customer service. This means you can reach them by phone for closer and more urgent attention as well as live chat.

 

However, if you feel your question is not urgent, you can also get installation assistance via email. Where they will be able to provide you with detailed information and step by step all the configuration processes you need.

 

How Much Does Minecraft Hosting Cost?

 

You can get excellent discount promotions with recommended Minecraft hosting companies.

 

1. Price

 

Minecraft hosting prices vary and are specific. They have a large number of options in the plans. Furthermore, they all have knowledgeable tech support as well as live chat support.

2. Promotions

 

Minecraft hosting promotions last longer the longer you stay with your provider. You will enjoy offers of up to 50% off if you choose to stay with your provider for a year or more.

 

3. Payment methods

 

Recommended companies offer a wide variety of payment methods for Minecraft hosting. Please check all plans and prices on the website before purchasing the service to avoid any surprises.

 

Minecraft hosting applications

 

The right choice will help you get whatever you want in your Minecraft farm. Remember that choosing good Minecraft hosting will bring you a better game experience and more users on your server. This will translate into hours and hours of endless fun.

 

If you are a regular Minecraft player and have always dreamed of having your own server where you can decide on each of its last parameters, Minecraft Hosting is definitely for you. You have to consider your load speed, your line's bandwidth, and your hosting provider, and ultimately all the factors that will interfere with your game.

 

For example, the difference between just playing with a few friends and creating a server for around 1000 visitors is huge. For this reason, it is good to know what you want on the site you are looking for.