Agility Hoster Full Review


Agility Hoster Details

Why Choose Agility Hoster?

  • Agility Hoster Rank - 8.4
  • Windows & Linux Available

Agility Hoster Server Locations

Agility Hoster Servers in GermanyGermany Agility Hoster Logo
VPS
Pro VPS
$35 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    25GB Space
  • DATA
    500GB Bandwidth
Shared Hosting
Personal Hosting Plan
$5 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    60GB Space
  • DATA
    1TB Bandwidth
Shared Hosting
Business Hosting Plan
$8 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    120GB Space
  • DATA
    2TB Bandwidth
VPS
DNS server Pro
$65 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • DISK
    50GB Space
  • DATA
    850GB Bandwidth
VPS
Starter VPS
$17 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    15GB Space
  • DATA
    100GB Bandwidth

Agility Hoster Pricing

VPS
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System
Starter VPS $17 15GB 100GB linux server plane
Pro VPS $35 25GB 500GB linux server plane
DNS server Pro $65 50GB 850GB windows server plane
Shared Hosting
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System
Personal Hosting Plan $5 60GB 1TB linux server plane
Business Hosting Plan $8 120GB 2TB linux server plane

Agility Hoster Few Words

Agility Hoster provides great quality web hosting and it is done very fast. It is a quite reliable and very secure company providing services of web hosting.

300 Comments

Dec 01, 2016 05:32
Great
They have been up for a while now..almost 2 years with them and always steady. Have the ability to auto install joomla and WP tools and enable things like POP mail and own domains. Price is wayyy wayyy low compared to the competition. They must be making many other Hosts very nervous. Keep it up.

Alicia Burgess

Dec 10, 2010 06:12
To be honest, I am quite pleased with this hosting service. I have tried many hosting servers in past and AgilityHoster is by far the best. The main feature I like, aside from having no ads on your website, is how the files are uploaded.

I used to have so much trouble getting Expressions to load my files to the server. But now with this sever there is no trouble at all. If I were to make a suggestion to improve a feature, I would suggest having more upload boxes, maybe 10 max as opposed to just 3.

Dec 11, 2010 03:59
Server never down, but sometimes it's getting slow.
If I can get Japanese support,
I may order upper plan.

kiry

Dec 17, 2010 08:18
I am quite happy with the whole service, i use it to test my sites before makin them live, and its not really made mr any money at all and would like some help with other issues that arise.

The fre package is second to noine, and i am very happy with it althought there are limitations it is only natural bcos its free

siddiq

Dec 18, 2010 08:02
Best I have used till date as free member i am availing the best service .
I am quite happy with the whole service, i use it to test my sites before makin them live, and its not really made mr any money at all and would like some help with other issues that arise.

Dec 20, 2010 01:33
It really work! I am using the "Free Plan" for a year, and until now, no problems... It's always on! The Control Panel is not the best, but is usable!

Tester

Dec 24, 2010 03:37
Amazing, this webhost is really work 100%. I use "Free Plan" for 100%. But sometime the server is down, the acces of my web be slow...

Jurzivaldo

Dec 09, 2010 11:23
I am very satisfied with this service. Simple and efficient.
I am new here but I already found what was missing to me. Free and easy Servers running PHP. Very nice ;)
I believe that no more words are needed.

keroguy

Dec 25, 2010 12:53
I am very satisfied with this service. Simple and efficient.
I am new here but I already found what was missing to me. Free and easy Servers running PHP. Very nice ;)
I believe that no more words are needed.” and live support will be better

Stephen

Dec 30, 2010 05:48
Since my time here on agility hoster i have completely enjoyed myself with all the free features such as mySQL databases

Price is seriously inbeatable.

Joni

Jan 01, 2011 05:18
This is very good free webhosting and offers a lot of features that others don't. It is easy a quick to setup and fortunately you don't have to wait 2 days before it is setup like many others (you can start working immediately). I have someproblems with the ftp manager. It doesn't allows allow you to enter, so try it again a little later and than it works perfectly.

sam

Jan 02, 2011 12:06
free plan. really good as lots of features other free hosts dont offer!
i have some issues with ftp and the advanced file manager but ill contact support.

Jon Rayburn

Jan 05, 2011 07:10
Having just begun my relationship with agilityhoster, I must say that so far things have been presented openly, clearly, and completely. I look forward to having a continuing relationship with agilityhoster.

Marius

Jan 08, 2011 03:17
I'm using a payed plan.
Free plan have a 512KB file size limit.

Before hosting with this guys TAKE THE TIME TO READ T&C!

You can find the link at the bottom of their page: http://secure.runhosting.com/terms_of_services.html?store=AGILITYHOSTER.COM&popup=yes&free_plan_terms=yes&ssl_terms=yes&vps_terms=yes&id_protect_terms=yes

Especially point 17:
ACCOUNT HDD RESOURCES USAGE

Each and every AGILITYHOSTER.COM Customer agrees not to allocate more than 4999MB of its hosting account space to image and multimedia (.gif, .png, .avi, .mpg, .jpg, .mp3, .3gp) files. Each and every AGILITYHOSTER.COM Customer agrees not to allocate more than 4999MB of its hosting account space to archive (.rar, .zip, .tar, .gzip, .iso, .nrg, .cue, .ccd, .img, ...

anthony

Jan 09, 2011 12:09
Only just started with agilityhoster, so not delved too much. However already found quick response to queries from customer relations,all the necessary features from my point of view are in place (php,mysql and other tools) good file managers almost make my cuteftp pro redundant!
Easy to use domain and dns management makes it simple for newbies also
There are excellent features generally,especially for a free account.
All in all very pleased so far I look forward to ongoing expansion !

Client

Dec 27, 2010 02:21
I'm a free hoster customer.
A very liked agility hoster, good work.
I am very satisfied with all. Very efficient.

Robert

Dec 09, 2010 08:44
Very good hosting company for less money then normal. I needed a website for educational reasons and this hosting company was advised bij my teacher.

Zahid

Dec 08, 2010 07:24
While I'm using the free feature of Agility, I find agilityhoster a perfect hosting partner with superb response times and its provision of perl and php/mysql that is the heart of every web. As a newbie, I found cpanel a lil bit difficult to manage, compared to godaddy.

ella

Dec 07, 2010 10:39
it was so difficult getting a good free hosting company with all the packages i needed. As a stater, i needed so much yet i had no money. Thank God i found agility after several trials with other hosting companies.
Now i sleep with both eyes closed! Thank you

MURAT

Nov 15, 2010 08:26
pretty fast. welcomes requests. cpanel can be more beautiful. must be a backup feature. and must be long term. good work. agilityhoster beautiful.

Gusev Alexander

Nov 16, 2010 09:06
I use free hosting and it is the only good free hosting that provides all necessary featured for my work and have enough disk space. If you need free web hostng, it is the one that you really need!

Nov 16, 2010 06:39
I use free hosting and it is the only good free hosting that provides all necessary featured for my work and have enough disk space. Definitely a better hosting than all the ones i used before

arlianti

Nov 16, 2010 09:56
this is good and very exiting webhosting. i appreciate this and thanks alot.

good pricing, good service, good visual, good operating and soon.i used the free plan and enjoyed.

Gary Wolton

Nov 19, 2010 12:39
Problem free hosting for no cost!! can't do much better than that!!
Most aspects of the site are helpfully explained on the pages.
Customer support was most helpful when required and issue resolved without fuss.
I have only experienced 1 occasion of downtime but it did not last long which is gratifying.
Did I mention the price??
No email sending facility is the only possible gripe, but FOR FREE!! There is very little to grumble about.
Thanks Guys.

Me

Nov 19, 2010 02:35
They deleted my website without any reason! - really clean, simple site (url shortener), no warning, nothing.
What a joke!

alonso g

Nov 24, 2010 09:55
Hi ¡
I'm a free hoster customer but i want to say that this is maybe the best free hosting i have ever found.

It has a lot of the usual advantages like script Features, Price / Costand others like Control Panel but the most important job that they do is the cleanering of his hosting of bad pages , which involves that SE loves it .

It's very sure that I'll pass to a paid hosting next year.

Thank you

Sekler Abraham

Nov 26, 2010 02:25
It`s free a little webserver.For me,it is enough.THX.The price:0.00,Uptime:100%,customer support:i`don`t need,but is very simple to use.thanks.

stan

Dec 02, 2010 05:18
I'm a free hoster customer now but i want to say that this is maybe the best free hosting i have ever found

hallie madhoun

Dec 02, 2010 09:41
While my site is still relatively new, and I haven't been with agilityhoster for long, I must say that I'm quite impressed so far. The control panel is very easy to navigate, new features are super easy to set up, and from what I've seen so far I'm very happy I made the switch.
I'm on the free hosting plan, and I love it so far.

Dec 03, 2010 10:24
Simply the best. Server is online 24/7. Workingn with the hoster a.nd uploading is real simple. It gives chance to beginners to go online. So I can't say anything bad about this host

nasionalis

Dec 05, 2010 01:44
Thanks for your service. You help me to host my web with free.
Hostingan ini mendukung PHP, Perl, CGI dan MySQL, 5 account email khusus website anda dan banyak lagi.

Uthman

Dec 06, 2010 12:23
It dosn't support free installation of most puplar applications -Zaky while others do.
It should allow this function for the use of web hosting.

Al Farica

Dec 06, 2010 06:31
I want to create website with it! how do I do?I want to create website with it! how do I do?I want to create website with it! how do I do?I want to create website with it! how do I do?I want to create website with it! how do I do?I want to create website with it! how do I do?I want to create website with it! how do I do?I want to create website with it! how do I do?I want to create website with it! how do I do?I want to create website with it! how do I do?I want to create website with it! how do I do?I want to create website with it! how do I do?I want to create website with it! how do I do?

Mark Perl

Dec 07, 2010 01:44
it is very good webhosting site. Its features is good and easy to use. we can handle easily with tools of Agilityhoster site and i am happy be a part with Agilityhoster

ibal

Jan 10, 2011 02:23
i have use agility hosting, iused free plan, and i comfort used it, because the uptime is better than other free hosting.

Arnoldo Bautista

Jan 10, 2011 08:55
The truth is taht this space is a very comfortable space, especially for free wewb hosting very complete

Bagus Ardianto

Jan 12, 2011 08:43
This free hosting site is very user friendly and I'm so happy with this because I can test my project here. I also will tell my friends arround the world to use this site.

faizva

Jan 14, 2011 11:07
a good hosting space which i have ever seen. i was searching for a free space by 5 years. now only i found a good space that can be install joomla.

rony christian

Feb 05, 2011 03:48
it's perfect to me, as a newbie i want learn and i get the place where is free absolutley awsome
with great service
thanks agilityhoster

musijo

Feb 06, 2011 03:19
easy to create my own website,have a lot of spaceavailable,simple to create my own website,tanks alitityhoster

S

Feb 07, 2011 12:59
I absolutely love the free service, very good everything. Thanks! I give a 10 / 10 rating for everything. Can't go wrong with free service.

Rony

Feb 09, 2011 12:02
“it's perfect to me, as a newbie i want learn and i get the place where is free absolutley awsome
with great service
thanks agilityhoster"

lourival fadiga

Feb 10, 2011 04:54
it's perfect to me, as a newbie i want learn and i get the place where is free absolutley awsome
with great service
thanks agilityhoster

yossi

Feb 14, 2011 07:05
Free plan, great control panel very nice attitude. I've used some other free hosters on the past, this is the best one for me!
thanks

Feb 16, 2011 05:08
Free plan,easy to create website,good work.
I am very satisfied with all. Very efficient.Thanks Can't go wrong with free service

muhsin

Feb 19, 2011 07:34
it's my first web i made and i really satisfied with great service. thank you very much and free forever

Ahmad

Feb 22, 2011 03:31
I just signed up for free hosting. I got a recommendation from my friend, who said that the hosting is very reliable. I've mecobanya, signing up is very easy and hopefully my website will always be stable in the hosting here.

Marius

Feb 22, 2011 12:11
I'm on a payed plan.
1. They offer only 15 GB of hosting space, instead of the advertised 60 GB.
2. Sites take more than 30 seconds to load! This has been reported and not solved.

Vladec

Feb 22, 2011 02:29
May be you need to increase just a little file size...
I know thas is imposible for free plans, but ma be... :)))

John

Feb 25, 2011 07:33
It is an amazing web hosting website. I was set up in a matter of minutes. The FTP server is great, there are a lot of very nice and easy to use features

dan

Feb 28, 2011 10:13
It is ok. I appreaciate their great features! Good connection times.
Looking forward to working with them

Zain

Feb 28, 2011 02:29
Agilityhoster is very generous with the free service, which is why I always recommend them to people who would like to start up a website for free.

Tozetti

Mar 03, 2011 03:18
Agilityhoster is very generous with the free service, which is why I always recommend them to people who would like to start up a website for free.

Feb 04, 2011 10:05
This is one of the best host servers I have known. I am not very good at this sort of thing but they are always there to help and I get a response usually within a couple of minutes

Mateusz

Nov 14, 2010 11:13
I was searching similar hosting about 2 hours. Then I found AglityHoster.
I'm new user of AgilityHoster (www.agilityhoster.com), but I like it. I hope I'll spend a lot of my time cooperating with this service.
It's really cool, and it's for free, without any ads!
It's Excellent service!

Alex

Feb 03, 2011 03:41
This is the best free web hosting I ever Used. I'm still new to use it, but I get more benefits than other free services out there. Better service, better uptime. I'm just hope if the free domain is added more. Thanks.

rony christian

Feb 03, 2011 07:15
i'm was newbie, and i think the control panel is easy to use
thank you very much!!!!
i'm satisfied with the service

a

Jan 15, 2011 09:10
The web site hosting is cool for me. I got the free version. They closed my account I believe by accident but they reactivated it very quickly. It's cool for me and I don't plan to change hosts.

Paul F

Jan 19, 2011 11:26
hosting has been very up and down, my phpbbs has been offline for currently 10 hours today and 6 hours yesterday as have all my domains, this has happened sporadically over the last few months.
complained and recieved generic replies, database allowance is VERY small 50 megs and no easy options to upgrade for more database hungry application like a forum. LOTS of little catches in the small print.
I pay for my services and EXPECT much better and have NOT recieved it.

Miroslav Bonchev

Jan 22, 2011 07:00
I use the Free hosting plan. The support and the uptime are accordingly the best.

“The web site hosting is cool for me. I got the free version. They closed my account I believe by accident but they reactivated it very quickly. It's cool for me and I don't plan to change hosts.”

Jan 24, 2011 12:03
Main remark : Poor availability of service
Many times I tried to get into my account and could not log in (cannot access to DB is said).
Too many times that I want to check my website and it is DOWN;

Jan 24, 2011 12:10
I was suprised that my site was still up and running after two years. I thought like most other places that they would delete my site. But as it turned out AgilityHoster has provided me with free space to use for so long. I have never had any problems and my site runs on a php/mysql system. I hope they keep doing what they do best!

quran center

Jan 25, 2011 03:28
Thank for providing free hosting for us. we got that your services is so easy to be used. thanks

Tágory

Jan 26, 2011 05:46
Site too difficult to understand for beginner users.Site too difficult to understand for beginner users.Site too difficult to understand for beginner users.Site too difficult to understand for beginner users.Site too difficult to understand for beginner users.Site too difficult to understand for beginner users.Site too difficult to understand for beginner users.Site too difficult to understand for beginner users.

deddy

Jan 26, 2011 08:30
just one word..... best hosting
i'm satisfied with the service
low price compare with other hosting.

younes

Jan 26, 2011 10:17
i love it it's a very good host i recomandit to all the web master

just one word..... best hosting
i'm satisfied with the service
low price compare with other hosting.

Jan 29, 2011 01:35
I use free plan. Server uptime is excellent, I cannot think of any down time happened to my website. Control panel is easy to use.

Jan 29, 2011 11:55
At first I didn't like the idea of being "forced" to complete the survey in order to have access to my account! It should be a volunteer, han a mandatory action.

Other than that I find AgilityHoster a good free web hosting service (I use the free plan) but it will take me some more time to be more specific about features and other info.

Jumadi

Jan 31, 2011 11:10
This is the best free web hosting I ever Used. I'm still new to use it, but I get more benefits than other free services out there. Better service, better uptime. I'm just hope if the free domain is added more. Thanks.

Alex

Feb 01, 2011 09:19
I use the Free hosting plan. The support and the uptime are accordingly the best.

The web site hosting is cool for me. I got the free version. They closed my account I believe by accident but they reactivated it very quickly. It's cool for me and I don't plan to change hosts.

Nick

Feb 02, 2011 09:41
Im happy from existing of AgilityHoster!!! Thank you very much! Also Im glad to use your free hosting plan, that provides ability of usage of PHP and MySQL features.

melvino

Feb 02, 2011 08:28
i love http:www.agilityhoster.com/
because i can study html from this site .

i want use http:www.agilityhoster.com/ forever, but i dont need cost, so i select free. lol

Doreen Harben

Feb 03, 2011 01:37
This is one of the best host servers I have known. I am not very good at this sort of thing but they are always there to help and I get a response usually within a couple of minutes

Tony Wells

Nov 13, 2010 07:16
AgilityHoster: It's free! What's not to like?? I have the free plan. I have used many others and found this hosting service without comparison. I heartily recommend it to all my friends!

Nov 12, 2010 12:50
Excellent Service quality. Customer care and patience.
Happy customer for one year .. ....
Thanks.

Nicole

Nov 11, 2010 10:08
I have the free plan.
The features and prices are great!
I love the site.
Its easy and fun to use.

ike

Aug 22, 2010 12:16
it is very good hoster.though i am new here i feel it will be one good hosting site because of the relative ease with which i have been able to carrry out some things so far with it.
i use free plan

mohammad yaacoub

Aug 22, 2010 03:43
i dont know what i wrote but i need this free service to still my domain online ,thanks about this free hosting and thanks for this security if u need any help about any web design i can help about't

Aug 24, 2010 06:08
An excellent system and format, i am very happy!
The control panel is easy to use and functions well.
The uploads take place instantly.

Abhishek

Aug 27, 2010 12:03
i like the free service.. if it was local to my country i wud have upgraded to premium version.

Daniela

Aug 28, 2010 10:18
very good host, i can do all i need to do, control panel is easy to use. I use free plan Thanks for you support

Guillermo

Aug 31, 2010 02:15
Simple to use, effective, and very competitively priced.
AgilityHoster has made it very easy for me to get online,
learn about hosting, made me want to buy more services from them, and recommend them to friends and family.
Thanks.

ferdian sonatha

Sep 01, 2010 07:55
An excellent system and format, i am very happy!
The control panel is easy to use and functions well.
The uploads take place instantly.

Sep 02, 2010 12:06
Be aware!!! Read the Terms of Service point 17.

Since I've been with them I run out of space twice! Once there was no more space on the drive. The second time I had 10G out of 60gig and the error was that I exceeded my quota!?!?!

The CP is good, customer relationship is Excellent.

Sep 02, 2010 06:24
i like this host very much! This is one of the best free hosting service ever seen. I am very pleased with the features the agilityhoster is providing

Romamti Ezer

Sep 03, 2010 04:30
An excellent system and format, i am very happy!
The control panel is easy to use and functions well.
The uploads take place instantly.

Redouane

Sep 05, 2010 02:13
Hi ..just want to say i pay many webhosts all time i have problems and error when istall mambo phpnuke cgi ...but with that server of agilityhoster i find no error it easy to install any script server stable ..my alone problem i live in algeria "no credit card" i not find the way to pay this server to kip my sql and web space

Liliang

Sep 05, 2010 04:32
as a freehost,the feture face my need,and stable for use.the speed also fast.thanks.
I would choose this guys till them down.

michael jonah

Sep 05, 2010 09:29
agility hoster is very cool for me. customer relations is ok.

john

Sep 07, 2010 12:43
great price and service love it on the free hosting plan

Bruno Dantas

Sep 10, 2010 05:17
Great prices and services, thanks for the oportunity to start my job here. I was looking for a good hoster and i cant find one so good as that agility. THanks A lot!!!

Stefan Nonchev

Aug 21, 2010 12:48
I am very pleased with the free web hosting your site is providing. It saved me some money. Will be happy to continue using it in the future. I am recommending it to my friends also.

ashok

Sep 10, 2010 07:46
as a freehost,the feture face my need,and stable for use.the speed also fast.thanks.
I would choose this guys till them down.”

Idream Designs

Aug 17, 2010 01:40
So far I've only used Agility for a few days and for the most part I like it, though I think some of the instructions could be clearer, such as the FTP information.

Massimo Aprile

Aug 16, 2010 07:18
500 Kb file size limit should be increased...
SMTP enabled in free plan...
few PHP features not enabled...

Rich Carter

Jul 29, 2010 01:49
Quite easily the most professional, reasonable and problem-free hoster on the internet. I return back to Agility Hoster after trying 2 other competitors, and them both making more of a problem for me as a website designer. I will be using Agility Hoster for ALL my needs forever more.

Clarence Powell

Jul 29, 2010 08:15
I started using AgilityHoster as my Domain placeholder until I could find and afford a more reliable and trusted host.
However Ifound that you have every thing that I need i.e. PERL, PHP,mySQL ect...
The site was slow and buggy but now I think you are improving that.
I would like you to make it easier to set up Free domain forwarding.
I Know that soon I will be buying your Largest Hosting Package(s) and it is because you gave me a Free start.

Rochani

Aug 01, 2010 12:29
very good hosting, no banner, high speed, support time is quickly, facility and feature is complete, prize competitive, disk space too high,

justin

Aug 02, 2010 09:06
Great capability of asucess in that host, amazing! since no cost rise capability of get mo money. incredible support and good storage for free users, im really happy.

Richard B

Aug 03, 2010 01:57
used the free pack:
quick setup, helpful and complete panel, worth the price!
Thank you

I consider using other plans for more features

dat

Aug 04, 2010 04:16
Great capability of asucess in that host, amazing! since no cost rise capability of get mo money. incredible support and good storage for free users, im really happy

Adam

Aug 04, 2010 11:33
Pretty good service, especially for the price. Control panel is not totally intuitive, but definitely manageable. Having database support available is a definite plus and one of the main reasons I chose them.

zamoha

Aug 04, 2010 11:58
this is a great web hosting with low proces fast and reliable it provides me databases with mysql phpmyadmin and some ready programs to install this web hosting allows me to put my websites constructed with php 4 or 5 and that's pretty cool for me

emma

Aug 05, 2010 09:42
just keep on rocking. thanks !

a customer

Aug 07, 2010 07:03
AgilityHoster good enough. but 500 Kb file siz limit should be increased. Control panel is good. Prices seems good.

nasir

Aug 08, 2010 09:47
This is one of the best free hosting service ever seen. I am very pleased with the features the agilityhoster is providing

Aug 10, 2010 12:56
AgilityHoster good enough. but 500 Kb file siz limit should be increased. Control panel is good. Prices seems good.

Daniel Udell

Aug 10, 2010 01:22
Instant activation was a big bonus for myself. I host a 2 web-pages, and so the 200mb limit is far more then ill conceivably use.

The 500kb file upload limit really isn't a pain if you're just hosting sites, if you want to do downloads theirs plenty of places that will file host.

They haven't just disappeared or moved my account or deleted it, despite its low traffic, which is very good compared to all those other 'free' hosts out there.

Will be upgrading to their paid services soon, with no doubt.

Kevin Whitehurst

Aug 10, 2010 11:41
Great free Service. Love their service. I have hosted a very nice large site with them for almost 3 years now, best free web hosting service I've ever been able to find. Even though my site has low traffic they keep it right where it is, which I love, and if there is a problem they react to my trouble tickets very fast, something most free services do not do at all. Agility Hoster Rocks!

Izar Farinas

Aug 16, 2010 05:48
Despite me forgetting to visit my site for nearly a year I'm surprised to find that they kept it where it was.

The interface is manageable. It's not confusing, rather it's straight forward, clear and direct to the point in giving you information that you practically need.

AgilityHoster is the best. I'm using the free webservice they are offering and they are treating me like I'm also paying for the hosting itself.

Jawwad

Aug 16, 2010 09:07
it is a good web hosting site. thanks to agility hoster to provide us such a best service.

“Despite me forgetting to visit my site for nearly a year I'm surprised to find that they kept it where it was.

The interface is manageable. It's not confusing, rather it's straight forward, clear and direct to the point in giving you information that you practically need.

AgilityHoster is the best. I'm using the free webservice they are offering and they are treating me like I'm also paying for the hosting itself.”

alf

Mar 03, 2011 09:33
Using the free hosting at the moment - this has drawn me to your product/s. I am based in south africa and surounded with hosting offers but no free (x2) domains to experiment with as a web designer still finding his feet. When i get to the point where my buck counts my money will be with Agility Business hosting plan. Thank you for the two free domains!

Sacha

Sep 10, 2010 08:18
Agilityhoster has proven to be a fairly reliable free web host in my opinion. I would recommend it's use to those looking for a reliable host server.

Dmitry

Sep 14, 2010 05:08
I was unable to get information about free domain names. Even this service is free, it seems like people are making fool of you by adding a lot of money for domain name. If I had known this at the start!

jun lee

Oct 20, 2010 02:28
AgilityHoster has been a reliable and high-quality free host for me; much more so than any other I have tried. The user interface is easy to navigate. I have nothing but good things to say about the service...I would recommend it to anyone.

Ron Smith

Oct 24, 2010 09:56
The concept of this being a free service is very good! But as with all things free you don’t always get the best from a service until you become a paid user.

I personally would like to see the 5 gigs of traffic increased to 10gigs this would still be well below the first paid plan! But would give a fair chance of lets say just below average usage / traffic.

The only other thing that I find very inconvenient is the 30second time out when using your FTP to upload files! Some times it takes a little more to locate the file that needs to be uploaded, and when you do indeed find it you then find that you have been timed out! This would be much better and user friendly if it was set to 60 seconds as apposed to only 30.

I guess most people who give just 100% good reviews ...

Oct 25, 2010 05:12
Looking for a free host, I stumbled upon AgilityHost. It was one of the rare hosts whose free plans did not include banner ads! While I won't mind there being banner ads since it is, after all, free, it was an added bonus.

Erin Masterson

Oct 27, 2010 08:03
AgilityHoster lets me get a bit more technical with my web site. I was aided by the support people on this team to help me get a database up and running. The process of using the services has gone smoothly and is generally high quality on my free domain name, so I imagine it is the same for paid hosting plans, especially since I noted that a TB is available for paid plans, and I don't even know how to pronounce TB, I have encountered it so rarely! All in all, a good thumbs up.

Ovidiu

Oct 28, 2010 08:03
Very good, profesional hosting at no cost !
I have tried other free hosts and this is by far the best.
I am very pleased with this free web hosting.
Thanks!

Viktor

Nov 02, 2010 01:42
The best free hosting what ever I seen. A lot of functions, features, average prices. I`am pleased to be a client of this hosting and hope that all stay so good :)

Nov 04, 2010 11:51
Its very easy to use, and very good. I have tried many free hosts but this one is the best and fast one.

Nov 05, 2010 06:32
I love the website and I love the features. It was very easy to use and tried so many other companies. This one is a keeper.

Sacha Melvin

Nov 05, 2010 08:26
As far as free web hosting I can't complain about agilityhoster.com
They have really done quite well in providing me with very reliable web hosting services.

Elvis

Nov 06, 2010 11:33
The AgilityHoster has a great control panel. You can easily find what you want. Every feature is user friendly and to the point. It is so much easier to browse through the website

indra pratama

Nov 08, 2010 10:05
agility hoster is god hosting for me, the begginer quite helpful in shaping a dynamic website ...
good ...

Cesar

Nov 09, 2010 09:42
the support of agilityhoster is better, they are rapid, precise, direct, i have the free plan, free, 300mb in disk is cool

slaber

Nov 11, 2010 04:49
AgilityHoster has been a very good free host for me, and the user interface is very easy to navigate. This is a very recommend and a high-quality host service..

bamaf tracea

Nov 11, 2010 09:54
Great hosting company and best online support. Uptime is very good also.
AgilityHoster has been a reliable and high-quality free host for me;
The user interface is easy to navigate. I have nothing but good things to say about the service and I would recommend it to anyone.

Nov 11, 2010 10:29
How can anyone complain about a FREE web hosting facility? Had mt site here free for over 2 years, not had any problems, great service and reliability.

zesty

Oct 18, 2010 10:54
“I have tried other free hosts but this is by far the best. Add in Free and Boom there it is. I made the mistake of using "no Name' and due to my own igrance not only lost my sight but all the work that went into it. After looking around carefully I arrived at this host and have nothing but praise to the stability of the service.””

Vitaliy

Sep 12, 2010 10:39
I'm using it for free more than 1 year and I'm happy with it. When my business grows - I'll switch to paid plan, and that will be agilityhoster for sure.
Thanks, guys!

Paul

Oct 17, 2010 05:05
I am very happy with agilityhoster here in Brazil.
Great services.
My customer ID is 88818.
I am mare than 3 years with them and i dont have anything trouble until here.

Kevin Kolasa

Oct 12, 2010 07:05
AgilityHoster has been a reliable and high-quality free host for me; much more so than any other I have tried. The user interface is easy to navigate. I have nothing but good things to say about the service...I would recommend it to anyone.

John

Sep 15, 2010 08:45
Great free service. I'm using the free subdomain, as I don't really want/need a full domain(even if its free). out of all the free hosting services this one is among the best.

StormNexxus

Sep 15, 2010 10:56
I was looking for a webhost and AgilityHoster.com took me under its wing and supplied me with the hosting i so desperately needed!

Jawwad

Sep 18, 2010 08:00
it is very good webhosting site. Its features is good and easy to use. we can handle easily with tools of Agilityhoster site and i am happy be a part with www.agilityhoster.com.

lama hari

Sep 22, 2010 06:16
im trying get free domain every where but i m not getting the right
so im searching for the best one
so i asked everybody some suggested different
one of my friend suggested me for the AGILITYHOSTER so i trying for it .
having seen for the review for the site i m quite happy so i m done with it.
the cost and the features of this domain is quite manageable for me

luis

Sep 22, 2010 07:56
Everithing is ok, since I use the free services, and I am new into hosting.
Service is ok, menu work fine, features not bad.

urdu

Sep 22, 2010 10:17
it is very good webhosting site. Its features is good and easy to use. we can handle easily with tools of Agilityhoster site and i am happy be a part with www.agilityhoster.com.

Bob Cratchit

Sep 23, 2010 08:23
Great free service, great uptime. No complaints here. Will upgrade to paid account ass business grows.

Sep 25, 2010 11:34
I use the free plan. I found the free service extremely convenient and with many interesting features.

Yuri

Oct 01, 2010 09:24
Provides all need services and simple to use. That is for small non-commercial projects. 500 kb file-limit may load text-pages and images only.

Oct 02, 2010 08:01
Using the free plan, i'm getting just what i was looking for: free, simple website management. There's plenty of features that i'm sure are useful to a lot of others, but for what i'm looking for this fit the bill perfectly!

Heru

Oct 05, 2010 11:10
We are using free plan, and we prefer phpMyAdmin program that very usefull for our necessities. But, Sometimes we can not access your web site even my web. So, be sure to stay your server keep online everytime. It was very important, and google can detect yours and us everytime to maintain our positions in the first page on google searching.

Tuncay Karatas

Oct 06, 2010 08:27
Quick, user friendly and the most important thing is very fastest servers on it. thaks a lot from Izmir/Turkey

AXO

Oct 06, 2010 10:34
I have tried other free hosts but this is by far the best. Add in Free and Boom there it is. I made the mistake of using "no Name' and due to my own igrance not only lost my sight but all the work that went into it. After looking around carefully I arrived at this host and have nothing but praise to the stability of the service.

Oct 10, 2010 05:52
I have tried other free hosts but this is by far the best. Add in Free and Boom there it is. I made the mistake of using "no Name' and due to my own igrance not only lost my sight but all the work that went into it. After looking around carefully I arrived at this host and have nothing but praise to the stability of the service.

Oct 11, 2010 09:59
“I have tried other free hosts but this is by far the best. Add in Free and Boom there it is. I made the mistake of using "no Name' and due to my own igrance not only lost my sight but all the work that went into it. After looking around carefully I arrived at this host and have nothing but praise to the stability of the service.”

sulaiman

Oct 15, 2010 07:58
free hosting veri good,but fantastico does not work.this is the bed thing you must get much costumer with fantastico

Mar 04, 2011 03:58
Very good web host. I am a free member with a subdomain. I have been with them for 2+ years. So far they were down once for 2 days. I contacted them and it was fixed within few hours. Even on free account their disk space and bandwidth is several times greater than my needs.

AdamComer

Mar 02, 2011 07:02
Very fast setup provide by hosting service. Service provides free plans that are full featureded and easy to use. Service seams like it will be exellent.

alessandro turrini

Mar 05, 2011 11:16
recensione prova ho iniziato oggi ad utilizzare in prova i servizi di web hosting top, mi servono per realizzare la piattaforma moodle per corsi di aggiornamento per docenti

Jul 22, 2011 11:35
it has been 1 month i use free hosting from agilityhoster and i found its reliable service. the server is always online 24 hours, and this is what i need, what all we need. in few weeks head on, im planning to upgrade my account to get fully services and features from this host.

Michael

Jul 23, 2011 09:24
Has been good, but am moving on
I like the fact that 2 domains are supported (most only allow 1), but there are too many other limitations. I'd like more than 5 sub-domains and more than 5 email addresses, I'd really like IMAP too (some other free sites offer these).

coolmoneywebsite

Jul 29, 2011 04:32
agilityhoster isnt to bad
I really just got this account a few hours ago and i have to say it isnt to bad, its really easy to figure out how to control my domain with this website.

Toni Hendra

Aug 01, 2011 09:45
agilityhoster.com you are the best 1St
I hope i have domain and hosting free all year, but i don't have money in banking. i'm no rich pepople.

Claudio Garcia

Aug 03, 2011 09:51
The only thing i really want to complain is that I can't find a way for creating more subdomains. I have created one and my profile says I can have up to three subdomains.

Robert Farczadi

Aug 03, 2011 10:31
Solid free hosting! The best out there
Solid free hosting! The best out there

Offers advanced features I coundn't find in my paid hosting service.

Keep it alive people

Mark Cavallo

Aug 12, 2011 01:42
Excellent service and never a problem.
They offer great service and you can even try it for free. They also offer a wide variety of packages. I would suggest it to anyone.

shane armstrong

Aug 21, 2011 10:07
Not perfect, but damn good.
I am currently using the free plan whilst i finish coding my website. I have had a very positive experience so far with agilityhoster and would recommend them to anybody.

The upload speeds are great, page loads are fast (im using 50kb php files parsing at 0.0188 seconds on average) and the customer service has been great when i have needed it.

The only downsides (and this may be isolated to just me, as i have very specific needs) are the lack of cronjobs for free users (even just the one) and the occasional downtime (which are very unfrequent, perhaps 1 minute per hour, this might just be the cloud servers garbage collector though) and the 5gb bandwidth (although this ...

easyearn easyearn

Aug 21, 2011 04:33
domain packing is not simple
at first ,i want to establish a lr head or tail game site.but your free host does not support the script.then i can only try to establish a private blog.i think it's not convient to bind a domain i owned already.

Ephestion

Sep 01, 2011 06:19
Agility Hoster Has Been Fantastic
My current website is for a small community of Gamers who play Real Time Strategy games. I am a free user and have had the website hosted at Agility Hoster for 2-3 years. I found it was very easy to setup my site using the control panel and it's related features. I was able to upload my HTML and PHP pages, create a MySQL database, manage the site using FTP and the database management web tools. You get allot of features to help get started and to keep your website upto date.

Whenever I had a problem I would get an email to help me out. Sometimes there were problems during server upgrades that I couldn't work around. So I asked for Agility Hoster staff to help me out and...

Ajay suwalka

Sep 05, 2011 08:47
agilityhoster.com is good
Nice free account.
I really get what i wanted, It's free so it's convienient to use and host also.
Great Service...

Mike

Sep 10, 2011 11:09
Excellent host
I have tried many hosting companies over the past several years and believe that agilityhoster.com offers the perfect package. You can start out small then build and promote your website at your own speed. Their software is user friendly, easy to understand but powerful and effective. I advise anyone starting up a website to save time and money check out agilityhoster.com first before you sign up anywhere else!

Vinicius domingos Fasolin

Sep 15, 2011 07:40
agilityhoster.com is best!
The quality of this plan is excellent, I have nothing to complain.
I am very satisfied with the services offered and really is the best free hosting.
agilityhoster.com is best!

Sep 18, 2011 05:27
agilityhoster is very good !
Perfect for my php & mysql experiments. Using free service over 3 months. Even free one is very very good. I like its interface as well as its speed. Recommended !

ulises alvarado

Sep 20, 2011 11:51
Fantastic and Free, what else...
good online business... control panel is very user friendly with many options and their FAQ answers just about any question you could have.

Jul 20, 2011 08:11
enjoying the service
freehosting is the current service I've got and it was very quick to setup, Now exploring it and seeing if it does it says it can. So far so good

harold hare

Sep 24, 2011 06:02
Just reliable priced right, etc
This is all that it claims to be and more.

What more can you ask

The system just works and they don't bug you

celiaguian

Jul 20, 2011 06:00
agilityhoster is best...very good for me
It is very important to have agilityhoster for begining website and laterly to get host services that we know that works!

Claire Ortega

Jul 15, 2011 09:42
This is a really great service!!!!! I found you by searching on the web and had to switch my resume site to you because AT&T DSL service was no longer providing free web storage.

Mar 04, 2011 06:45
Using the free hosting at the moment - this has drawn me to your product/s.When i get to the point where my buck counts my money will be with Agility Business hosting plan. Thank you for the free account!

sansher

Jun 22, 2011 12:09
good service for web hosting, good features and reliable and informed to many friend.

Jun 22, 2011 04:51
I need to check out first whether SAFE MODE is on or not in PHP.
Apart from that, you offer a good selection of features, and especially the No-Ads feature is great.

starmaxx

Jun 22, 2011 05:45
agilityhoster is one of better webhosting
Hi, my name is Marcel, I am from Romania and I have 23 years.
I'm using your's webhost service (free variant) and I'm styll in review of your services... Until now is better with you in most cases, but in future I'm expecting at more gifts for free users, because this users makes you an huge free referals and this gives you an huge chance to huge ordered-clients. Sorry for my bad english... Thakyou in advance!
Marcel from Romania!

Timofey Baranov

Jun 24, 2011 08:26
adequate
There were start plan, then personal and now I've changed to business. Price is often descending from year to year. All necessary support given.
CP simple in use.

obinna osuji

Jun 24, 2011 10:53
agilityhoster.com has been nice and cool to me
I LOVE AGILITYHOSTER.COM BECAUSE I HAVE BEEN SIGNING UP TO OTHER HOSTING SITE BUT NONE PROVED GOOD ENOUGH TO MY LIKING.SINCE I JOINED AGILITYHOSTER IT'S BEEN WARM AND SQUISHY INSIDE ME.

blueberryeleven

Jun 28, 2011 06:37
Im currently using a free account. Though it is for free im somehow contented with the basic features it offers.for more than a month of using the service i havent experienced any backlog at all

Anton Kiselyov-Minaev

Jun 29, 2011 12:00
AGilityhoster.com is good
I have used wordpress auto installation and it was successfully! I use $0.00 Free Web Hosting plan. I use file manager in controlpanel and it is very useful. And also I am sorry for my poor english it is not my native language cause I am russian.

wjahat ALI

Jun 30, 2011 06:25
the most important website
everything is so proffesional

ou refer to customer care and support?? (Don't take me wrong. I am really don't know so I asked.)

I have no experience on that, I think just need to learn. That points is, once you started someone, you really don't want to move websites from one to another just for a dollar or 2.........!!

Anyway, need to make a decision in coming days.. Need to get website up and running.

linda

Jun 30, 2011 11:58
agilityhoster.com is best!
I've try their free hosting recently and it start to active with no time at all.. uptime is good..overall so far so good

phil

Jul 04, 2011 03:47
Splendid
It happened so fast, great work, i am using a free package which serves a great deal with all necessary. Important place to be b

Noel Marshall

Jul 09, 2011 01:17
Best pick of the bunch
After trying over 5 other hosting companies I got sick of finding out things that were not included in my accounts and therefore having to pay for everything as an extra. AgilityHoster offered me a WHOLE package and when the accounts/domains I have on the other hosters expire I will be moving everything to AgilityHoster. I just hope that they keep the high level of customer service that they currently offer!

Regards
Noel Marshall
Malta
EU

Hans Liebknecht

Jul 10, 2011 12:16
Easy & reliable free hosting
For me the most outstanding characteristics of Agilityhoster's "FREE Hosting Plan" are reliability (~99% uptime) and the easy registration.

The control panel is quite extensive and a little bit messy but overall still easy to use.

MySQL databases and PHP4/5 are included in the free hosting plan.

I haven't had any complaints or problems so far: that's why I couldn't serve with a "Customer Relation" rating.

I would have given it a 10 in the category "Hosting Plan Features" if there would be a possibility to raise the storage to 1GB, that's the disk space new customers can get for free right now (when I registred it was only 25...

ycelli celli

Jul 11, 2011 09:31
agilityhoster the best choice
I opened an account in agilityhoster.com for temporary use on sites that were tested.
I have some test sites in subdomain free and works very well. I want to upgrade to a paid account so there is a need.

788336

Jul 15, 2011 03:36
are just about to start your online adventure or would like to get your first impressions of our service without paying anything, the 100 MB Free plan is the right one. It comes with a wide list of features including a quick automated installation of WordPress, Joomla, Mambo and many more PHP scripts. You can receive but cannot send e-mails with this plan. There is a small

Luud Janssen

Jul 19, 2011 05:23
Best free hosting!
The free hosting is just amazing. Rather had more mySQL databases. It took me several oures to get my website online, don't know who'se foult that is, but then when I got it online, changes go online directly. Never had to use the services, so I don't know anything about that. The control panel is good devided in categories, but they aren't that big. For example the file manager is quite slow. everything combined, I really recommend this brand, they are the best free hosting service online. (B.t.w I use the free hosting plan)

mohammed

Jun 21, 2011 05:54
great and lovely
thank you very much for the great service hope you all the good

your service is v.good
your price very low and suitable
your control panel is nice and very clear

Oct 01, 2011 08:12
Nice hosting for that costing. The control panel functions are not too much intuitive, but - hey - it's free!

James

Oct 28, 2011 07:09
Great value, can't be beat
Really impressed with this hosting provider. I started with a free plan and couldn't believe the features available for a zero dollar investment. So, I upgraded and I'm loving it. Hats off to these folks, one of the best providers out there.

-James

Kim

Apr 11, 2012 07:59
Good Service--Great Price
I signed up with Agility almost a year ago because I was taking web design classes. They were wonderful and very patient with me and always got back to me quickly. Now that I'm almost finished with school I have signed up for their business account. The fact that they support WordPress was a big reason why I ended up going with them.
So far I have been completely satisfied with Agility's services and I hope to be even more impressed with their Business account.
Thanks Agility, and keep up the good work!

306806

Apr 26, 2012 10:57
One of the best available.
I've used the free version of the Agility Hoster for about three years now with no problems. Agility Hoster is one of the best hosting services I've investigated and/or used. They don't put limits on how long the site is available and make it easy to update. I would not hesitate to recommend Agility Hoster to anyone, and in fact, I have recommended it to at least one person who did end up using it.

rozesky

May 05, 2012 10:57
Good hosting company
I have liked agilityhoster for my website but I find it has been extrememly slow goes between pages for me to work on my
wordpress site. I cant even get it finished because things take too long

Carina

May 14, 2012 04:33
Excellent!
I have nothing to say except keep up the good works. Agility hoster its excellent in many aspect. I am hoping to add another website through them and continue to even advertise for them by letting my friends and whoever wants to build a webiste or host their domain to go wiht agility hoster. They are really good. No complains whatsoever!

Dok

May 30, 2012 07:39
agilityhoster.com is best!
I've try their free hosting recently and it start to active with no time at all.. uptime is good..overall so far so good

websoft.tn

Jun 11, 2012 01:38
agilityhoster.com is professional !
I have used wordpress auto installation and it was successfully! I use $0.00 Free Web Hosting plan. I use file manager in controlpanel and it is very useful.

muhammad yusuf ali brandon

Jun 21, 2012 03:28
agilityhoster.com is the best
I really happy use agilityhoster.com. It is very good, fast, and friendly.The control panel so simple. ease to use.

Fjodor

Sep 02, 2012 10:05
Very good service.
I am very happy about this service. I find that it gives me all the features I need, and the technical support is great, considering that I am using the free variant. The only thing that might be better is to have at least one e-mail account fully (POP/SMTP) functional.

Netss Org

Sep 05, 2012 02:31
agilityhoster.com is best!
I have Using Free host plan and enjoy.
Agilityhoster.com is best choce for personal sites!
Буду обязательно рекомендовать его своим друзьям.
У нас в Украине о таком приходится только мечтать.

Feb 18, 2013 12:00
No problems with iclickster hosting and they have done pretty much done everything expected for the 2 years I've been with them. Simplicity was the most important thing for me for my blogging, and they have delivered! Great service!

1507779

Sep 14, 2013 09:37
agilityhoster.com seems ok
agilityhoster.com seems ok

found it with google, trying it now
using it for my joomla installation
cp panel seems ok, login and registration is fast

Oct 12, 2013 04:43
We have multiple hosting plans for many years now with Arvixe.Not a single time their support failed to help us promptly and without any hassles. Highly reccommend them!
good to be back

Aug 09, 2014 07:04
Excelent for beginners or even for webmasters. The best free service I've ever seen - R. Schmidt/Brazil

Grahame

Jan 30, 2015 06:10
Avoid
As well as cancelling my account after 1 year, as I would not pay them to upgrade, they also cancelled 2 other website accounts I had used the same e-mail address for. As this gang's websites get bad reputations they start new ones. Watch out for leadhoster.com, .atspace.eu, .atwebpages.com and secure.biz.nf: .co.nf, .biz.nf, agilityhoster.com, .getenjoyment.net, .medianewsonline.com, .myartsonline.com, .mygamesonline.org, .mypressonline.com, .mywebcommunity.org, .onlinewebshop.net, .scienceontheweb.net, .sportsontheweb.net and others.

You can spot them by the e-mail addresses: [email protected], [email protected] & [email protected]

Jun 16, 2016 02:54
In my opinion agilityhoster.com is best!
I have Using Free host plan and enjoy.
I tried severral others and nothing comes close
Agilityhoster.com is best choice for personal sites!
Do not need to look further.

Francisco Chavarria Mora

Mar 24, 2012 04:57
I so very pleasure with Agility Hoster, it's so good!
I'm a free account user. During my configure hosting I have very easy usefull tools. The control panel is very easy and simple.
I am a new user in this environment and Agility Hoster I found a place where the administrative tools and configuration wizards make it easy to publish a site in a few hours.
The ease of using a free account in a responsible way to measure the operability of the site and take a right decision to recommend and purchase the services Agility Hoster offers.
I am very satisfied with the service I get for free and so far everything I have been offered by Agility Hoster I received it on time and without any hassle

ali4u

Oct 08, 2011 08:27
i like this service very much
osted my sharepoint intranet with aspwebhosting long time agonow my website are using dotnet 4 and php combinationone of the thing i like from aspwebhosting is the ability to host asp.net and php simultaneouly, the other thing is their livechat support helping me troubleshoot code at 2AM sydney time with their combination of great support altough no phone support 24/7 livechat is sufficient to me as troubleshoting code is better on livechat.why i dont give perfect score for their control panel is because

Arif Hidayatulloh

Mar 21, 2012 03:56
I recommend to all users using server agilityhoster.com
Great Hosting !
Hi My name Arif Hidayatulloh from Indonesia, Jakarta.
I am using the "Free Plan" for a year, and until now, no problems... It's always on! I recommend to all users using server agilityhoster.com

Mar 13, 2012 06:57
Best free hosting I have found to date...and I have been at this for over 10 years.

It seems as if they are never down. And no banner ads..

David

Nov 06, 2011 08:02
One of the best free host...Best with all the feature but lacking on wordpress custom themes...(?? I miss something..??). Would like to host many sites on this

Sujit Shekhar

Nov 15, 2011 07:24
best service
The agilityhoster.co is doing best. I thinkother web hoster follow them that is the right way
Thanking You
MCI
Bihar Shrarif (Nalanda)
India

anming

Nov 16, 2011 12:42
it is the good hosting service.
I have used this service over one year as free hosting plan. I think it is the best service I have been used.

infiltr

Nov 26, 2011 02:45
agilityhoster.com is very good hoster!
I'am useing agilityhoster already 1.5 years.
Tech supports are very friendly and helpful. I always get answer in 10 minutes.
Thanks.

Mauro Vendemiatti

Dec 03, 2011 04:04
Best-in-class Hosting
I am very happy with agilityhoster services.
They have served very well my purpose.
I think just the control panel should be more friendly.

I really like support service. The staff are very fast and accurate. Always in a good mood and always responds very friendly the most stupid questions.

I really recommend agility.

trev papp

Jan 01, 2012 05:25
Everythings great a fine web hosting program. I use the free web hosting for our small group of participants and it works out great.

wayne mcnally

Jan 06, 2012 06:55
New to making a web site. Staff was patient with me, and the site came up.
greetings....... as a new user I had a lot of problems. The staff addressed the problems in a timely manner. The trouble ticket is not as real time as talking to a person, but the answers came fast so...... maybe it saved me time.
For right now the free solution worked great since I'm just selling cocker spaniel puppies and when they're gone, they're gone.

My plan is to use iWeb and AgilityHoster for any future web sites.

wayne mcnally, retired engineer

DetreS

Jan 11, 2012 09:52
Great hosting
It works fine, and seems a good free hosting.
I need to try it a little more, but I think I can find all I want here, our web is only a MMMORPG forum, and I hope we haven't problems with the hosting.

sanjay

Jan 20, 2012 05:22
agilityhoster.com is best!
agilityhoster.com is best!agilityhoster.com is best!agilityhoster.com is best!agilityhoster.com is best!agilityhoster.com is best!agilityhoster.com is best!agilityhoster.com is best!agilityhoster.com is best!agilityhoster.com is best!agilityhoster.com is best!agilityhoster.com is best!agilityhoster.com is best!agilityhoster.com is best!agilityhoster.com is best!agilityhoster.com is best!agilityhoster.com is best!agilityhoster.com is best!agilityhoster.com is best!

terrasurfer

Feb 13, 2012 08:15
Very satisfied
I am using agility hoster's free service. mainly using it as a domain hoster and file server. I'm looking to do some html stuff and am using it as a staging area for my page. The fact that I can do these things for free is the main plus for me, as I wouldn't want to pay necessarily for a staging area.

Haven't had to use the customer support just yet, (which I guess could be a plus) The interfaces are pretty intuitive, and I've been able to do everything I've wanted to do thus far without any additional help. I like the file editing ability, it's convenient that I don't have to download - edit - and upload. Being able to edit the file "in place" on the agilityhoster server is a v...

[email protected]

Feb 26, 2012 12:55
Agility Hoster is fantastic
Agility Hoster is a fantastic place to start you domain, with the absolutely free option and no adds or banners being displayed on your site is a hosting marval.
Once you have managed to get you site completed and traffic starts to come in, you can easily upgrade to a plan that will be more suitable to you needs.
Great work team.

dopreto

Feb 28, 2012 07:42
agilityhoster.com is good
Estou muito satisfeito com agilityhoster.com e planejo continuar aqui por muito tempo. O facto de poder dispor aqui de php, mysql, etc. é um ponto muto possitivo e que eu valoro muito especialmente. Tambén valoro muito positivamente o facto de poder dispor aqui de un editor e de un uploader que funcionam muito bem

dm.o.kovalenko

Feb 29, 2012 10:39
Very good!
Amazing free hosting plans! :) Very good for beginners. Most features of paid hosting including CMS pre-installers.

Mar 08, 2012 12:59
If you want a free space...This is good
If you want a free space to play around with the basics of...
cgi ssi css html php scripting apache server linux...
This service is almost perfect...

[email protected]

Mar 10, 2012 09:26
i like agilityhoster.
this was my 1st website.
I found it pretty easy to set up and AH provide all the tools needed although i chose to use my own.
I never get any pressure from them to pay but if I need to expand I will be happy to pay. They are pretty cheap. I haven't needed customer support so I honestly can't comment on that.
I reccomend AgilityHoster. Thanks for the free hosting guys!

default_user

Mar 15, 2012 04:45
One the best free hosts online!
I have tried many hosts that offer free hosting services and many are overshadowed by the options that AgilityHoster.com offers.

Jun 12, 2011 11:07
if the space and database could be larger, it would be much better.
Of course, i use the free plan,hah.
uptime best
support: haven't faced problems, so don't know.

asep sutarman

Jun 22, 2011 06:42
best hosting site
am a beginner in hosting site but with agilityhoster i found that its very easy and its free, they include cpanel on the free hosting area wich give me alot of option
the best for agility

[email protected]

Jun 06, 2011 08:59
good services
the usability is hard to understand.. but still good as the services offer free hosting 071020097.agilityhoster.com

Adrian Walsh

Mar 18, 2011 01:12
Great! what a pleasant experience. i'm new to AgilityHosting but i have nothing but praise for them.
i'm using the free service and it couldnot be better.
thanks for a great service.

Bobby Murray

Mar 20, 2011 04:10
Does not it support Hurricane Electric Free DNS service.
It takes a long time to resolve my domain.

Nebojsa

Mar 21, 2011 01:28
Very nice thing to find a free host to setup my website and test it. And later I just might upgrade to paid service.

Manuel M. Fandino

Mar 21, 2011 03:47
A great service and a great domain hoster.
PHP works perfect. Latency is small and you are provided with a lot of space.

Roj Ventura

Mar 22, 2011 04:49
It's working very well for me.
Easy update and good hosting.
I'm using the free hosting plan, with an almost perfect efficiency.

eduarado

Mar 26, 2011 03:54
agilityhoster is very good
I am very happy with agilityhoster. I recommend to everyone. I am a student of php and for now I'm using to test bad plan to hire in the future. Recommend.

Mar 17, 2011 09:22
I am not good at English.
they are the best company ever i use in hosting and web servers and i use the free hosting plan for now

Paul Mixon

Mar 30, 2011 10:16
Great Service
Please Don't Stop what You are doing!
Love free plan and plan to upgrade to premium services
later.

Only had a few minutes down time Sunday March 26

Apr 01, 2011 07:50
I am currently using AgilityHoster's free plan, and I am so completely satisfied that I am probably going to upgrade my plan very soon.

When I first transferred my domain to AgilityHoster it seemed to take an extremely long time to get DNS settings changed. So I opened a trouble ticket. Come to find out I missed a step, and they pointed it out. However, in pointing out my mistake they were very courteous and professional.

Also, even though I am only using the free service, I received a response to my trouble ticket in LESS than 24 hours. This, in my opinion, is EXCELLENT customer service.

Not only am I staying, I will be recommending them to my friends and colleagues. Also, I will advertise for them as much as I can on any and all sites I have.

Joe Korson

Apr 02, 2011 05:11
excellent - thank you
most imprssed - keep up the good work guys - After having just spent literally 2 minutes to sign up with agilityhoster my account was rady to use within a fiurther 2 minutes. Fantastic service that I shall be back to use again, and again!

ckacakamanis

Apr 03, 2011 11:24
nice..
free plan hosting.. i try for my final year project.. i'm student actually. hope can learn from u guys..

357743

Apr 03, 2011 10:55
i already use another hosting before, but agilityhoster.com is best
agilityhoster is the best hosting that i ever know. one of the service that i like is install wordpress at my hosting, its not found at another webhosting service.

Bren

Apr 04, 2011 05:17
simply the best
Absolutely delighted with their service.
100% satisified.
Best i ever used...
Fantastic customer support, Easy to use interface, extremely stable.




Free Plan

Jun 07, 2011 02:32
I am using free plan and they rock.

They are a host of high quality and support PHP mail() unlike other free hosting.

Uptime is 98%

[email protected]

Mar 31, 2011 09:20
Good work!
Thank admin :D

I've just started using AGIlity service

I hope it'll very useful for me.

Keep going on admin

I'll beside you

hahaha

Oh then. Pls support my business that gonna use your server soon

chinmay gajjar

Mar 17, 2011 03:55
this is realy nice thing... i was in serch of free hosting site that can run php scripts and i tried over 15 websites... but one day my friend said me to try agility hoster for free hosting of domain and that worked. i am realy feeling great having this type of service.. thank you agilityhoster team...
i am realy fan of this service.

Lasee

Mar 16, 2011 09:45
i was looking a best free hosting site since longtime...atlest i found agilityhoster.
i love this site

Hadi

Mar 16, 2011 12:00
nice hosting...
best and free... i love it, hope agility hoster will keep the free hosting forever... :D

kiry

Mar 06, 2011 12:12
i am very happy with it to date, i am planning to upgrade very soon to a paid scheme.







my oppibnion is that it is great

raj

Mar 07, 2011 02:52
i am very happy with it to date, i am planning to upgrade very soon to a paid scheme.







my oppibnion is that it is great”

Alex

Mar 08, 2011 10:43
after about 2 years its still free and its still works with no ad!! what else could make it better?

i never asked for any customer service so i cant judge about that but for this price it seems preety good

Budi Celluler

Mar 08, 2011 11:35
On this free web hosting provider nothing feature auto script install,and this very bad without this feature.

Daniel Boone

Mar 08, 2011 07:54
Agility Hoster is Great!!! Thanks for such a wonderful companion website. I really enjoyed using the free trial for the class AIS

Daniel

Mar 10, 2011 03:07
really think this is a great site, thank you very much for this. this site really lets people do want they want to do, and its all free! its seems to be really good, havent been using it for very long but still seems to be a great thing.

Skinny

Mar 10, 2011 06:59
AgilityHoster is so good! Give me much interesting things. Very easy to use. Useful to learning for me.

Ali

Mar 14, 2011 11:19
they are the best company ever i use in hosting and web servers and i use the free hosting plan for now

josse zavala

Mar 14, 2011 06:01
is realli good i like it and is free really think this is a great site, thank you very much for this. this site really lets people do want they want to do, and its all free! its seems to be really good, havent been using it for very long but still seems to be a great thing.”

Mar 14, 2011 10:56
Definitely I will recommend it to my friends. I am very pleased with the free web hosting, which your site is providing. It saved me a lot of money. I am very happy because I find you.

Mar 15, 2011 12:43
AgilityHoster is a very good web hosting server, a wonderful site. And are free to use!. It is real? Or a dream?

DPA

Mar 15, 2011 08:28
I am not good at English.
they are the best company ever i use in hosting and web servers and i use the free hosting plan for now

Juliano Kaus

Mar 15, 2011 04:20
very good suport, and uptime, I would like to put a lot of sites inside agility hosts, the price is 0, and I am very happy about this

karan

Mar 16, 2011 06:40
Good, easy,robust..!
Keep up the good work.!
Totally free and add free.
Nice work .
Not much experience but been good till now.
Hope to hear from u in future.

Kaitu

Mar 16, 2011 06:44
hi im using the free plan! and i love what i see. the control panel is a user friendly based. the pice is quite reasonable for other packages and customer support amazing.

Apr 08, 2011 03:53
agilityhoster has good hosting services
I have been using agilityhoster for almost two years now, even though I only am using the free hosting services, the service that I am using is the best compare to the other free hosting that i have used before. The control panel is to use, the FTP option is very easy to setup, and also east to use. The webspace is huge considering I am only using the free hosting plan. Other tolls are also helpful, such as the knowledgebase, the forums, tutorialsamong others. Customer support is great too, inquiries to emails are immediately replied by support staffs. All in all, agilityhoster has very good web hosting service.

NImod

Apr 11, 2011 03:08
The service is good and interestingly i took the free plan. even then they give the best service i ever seen in the net for freee

Aitortxo

Apr 05, 2011 11:43
agilityhoster.com tastes good!
I can only say that I haven't had any issues in agilityhoster.com, and that is very good.
I wanted a free hosting site with no-ads, PHP and MySQL to test maintaining a web server, and agilityhoster.com meets all needs, and has more than the minimum.
So as says the summary, agilityhoster.com tastes good!

yao zhang

Apr 11, 2011 08:58
agilityhoster.com is best!
I just found your site, the site vision and speed are good, especially the free hosting provided by you, I do love, hope you can continue to free hosting. Thank you for your services.

wahyu

May 07, 2011 08:57
agilityhoster.com kept it up
this is the time looak around you
we must be great hosting plan
if you want pay me about the system in your relationship
keep me alive

sharptduu

Apr 11, 2011 05:32
din
i see services run slowly. I wish it faster now. I can't run tool of mine. Tks for services.
I love your company

Stewart Procter

May 08, 2011 10:51
The best free service on the web
Really great for non-profit making clubs like ours where the numbers who train are never going to be brilliant. Only by using organisations such as this are we able to promote ourselves.

Mustafa

May 09, 2011 10:19
I was seeking a free hosting site but i did,t find anyone and i tired,then my old friend advise me to check this site
(agilityhoster).Atlest i found it wich was i seeking

freesidual

May 13, 2011 02:40
best i've ever used or seen
great stuff for FREE! Best i've ever used or seen. Customer support was always knowledgeable, and helpful. This website builder was user-friendly, and had all the option variety needed.

eduardo

May 13, 2011 03:27
agilityhoster.com is very good!
Agilityhoster I think is very good. It has a maximum power of servers and never get out. I recommend to all.

Michele

May 16, 2011 11:22
Very good service, phpmyadmin is a bit slow but the service is good. The control panel is ok and I'm very happy it's free. I've just some problems with reCaptcha (google's function), but I changed the captcha script and now it's ok.

hitoki

May 20, 2011 06:06
agilityhoster.com is great free webhost
agilityhoster.com is great free web hpsting , i like the instant script installer and free web hosting with great cp management even i new using agilityhoster service, the free webhosting with good cp and script installer is what i like from agilityhoster.com
i use free web hosring for my blog and i really love it because i dont have to install the script by my self ;d

OSUJI

May 23, 2011 11:51
agilityhoster is the best
i used the basic plan. and it was nice and cool.i was so happy.this place is nice for me.agilityhoster is real and confirmed.

Jun 01, 2011 06:24
amazing site and hosting service!
very cheap hosting service.
reliable service.
good cutomer relation.

Stacy Carera

Jun 01, 2011 08:16
Agility must go ahead
This is the best thing were the newbie on the web needeed, i uses free plan and VIP plan which i can get many of service like Joomla, that was good work on me, i still using it and never go to another server if agility hoster stay gonna give a free service for all

Sri Kusmiati

Jun 02, 2011 11:00
Nothing best than agilityhoster
This is a good free host than i ever meet before, please do not discontinue this free host ..

10 thumbs up

Jun 02, 2011 11:49
I´m using AgilityHoster From Buenos Aires - Argentina and I enjoy using AgilityHoster !
Thanks for this free service !

744308

Jun 03, 2011 12:14
agilityhoster.com is best!
Easy registration, good prices, easy manage. Good connection.
Couldn't check support yet. At all i am begginer like webdesigner,
and i wnna say tnx for support

Jun 05, 2011 12:59
I have just started with your domain service, and I don't think that it is very user-friendly to the new/inexperienced user, such as myself. Right now, I am having trouble pointing my website to your service. The turn around response time to my initial email was quite fast, but the information was useless to me. It gave me no insight as to how to actually point my website to yours. As it stands now, I am no closer to my answer than I was this morning. I think that you could do better with your customer service department, maybe actually giving some useful information to your customers might be a good place to start, not just sending them to a FAQ section that is filled with a lot of tech answers not very helpful to the inexperienced user.

CompanionWulf

May 07, 2011 12:26
One of the better hosts!
I became aware of AgilityHost awhile ago, but took it more seriously when searching for companies providing Wordpress hosting. AgilityHost is one of the few companies to offer free Wordpress hosting.

I have had no problems whatsoever. Loading speed is fast and uptime is reliably good. I've only had problems with slow-loading twice, but it was resolved very quickly.

I have not had experience with Customer Supoort, but their FAQs section is informative and instructional.

The cPanel is feature-rich, comprising everything you'd need and then some. It's easy to navigate; however, in the beginning I had trouble finding where it was after logging in. It's not immedieately...

May 06, 2011 05:18
I am very impressed with Agility Hoster. I am using the free hosting option and I haven't had any problems. The Uptime is great. No Ads! I don't know how they do it but hats off to Agility Hoster!

nova

May 08, 2011 10:31
agilityhoster.com is best!
I'm happy with AgilityHoster.com because The feature is good especially for free product
We can use php and mysql in this product

infiltr

Apr 29, 2011 07:35
agilityhoster.com my lover hosting!
It's great hosting company, I try to use many other company. They isn't good. But agilityhoster's technical support helps me everytime

trev papp

Apr 12, 2011 08:21
agilityhoster.com is best
excellent service highly reccomended, its been about a year now that we have hosted our site here and with the exception of a few minor problems the site service has been outstanding

Noel Marshall

Apr 13, 2011 10:25
With agilityhoster you get a true WYSIWYG
I am currently shopping around for a host fro my clients. I am looking for a host that is prepared to offer a package deal not a host that charges you for everything as an EXTRA!
My other host is like that and I plan to move all my clients to an honest hosting service.
I think I have found one at last!
AgilityHoster seems to offer all I need for the best price around and believe me, I have searched and searched!
So if after my trials all is still well then I have found my clients the best new home!

Muhammad Saleem

Apr 14, 2011 06:53
agilityhoster.com is best!
nice hosting service. I am really satisfied with the service. Though I m using free hosting package. but I may also like to suggest for others for all packages.

Nice service

muhsin umar

Apr 16, 2011 01:27
Agilityhoster.com is the best web hosting in this world
i am so satisfied with agilityhoster. it's a perfect host with a good price and good service. agilityhoster.com is the best web hosting in this world

Bvogel

May 01, 2011 07:41
agilityhoster.com offers an amazing hosting service with no costs!! [...]
Agilityhoster.com really offers an amazing service for no cost what so ever. I currently have two sites hosted with them and couldn't be happier. Their interface and control panel is extremely easy to use and understand. I have never had a single problem with them or have ever had my website go down. Absolutely amazing company that I will continue to use for many years to come!!

Jonathan Willick

Apr 18, 2011 02:30
It's great
Agilityhoster is amazing. I've been using this service for around 4 months now and have never had a problem.

Apr 19, 2011 08:55
Great job!
I have only used Agility Hoster a couple of days, and am already satisfied. Keep up the great work, AgilityHoster!

Apr 17, 2011 12:21
Very good service, even or basic plan
I have been using this service for a while in free plan. The service is very good, the reliability is very high. I would certainly recommend this hosting.

sprinet

Apr 20, 2011 02:20
Excellent Company!
Agility Hoster is amazing, great service, great speed, just perfect company to deal with, highly recommended over any other hosting company paid or free!

703241

Apr 20, 2011 11:48
agilityhoster.com is great
i like this hosting
easy for sign up
kept it up, i have this hosting now with several minute.......
i have this service free is continue till the end of the day.
i must say : it's very important to me....
tomorrow, i'll be invite my friend to using this hosting, cause the service is very good and enjoyable

menossi

Apr 21, 2011 03:33
agilityhoster.com is best!
Agilityhoster.com is best, really !!! I found agilityhoster.com in google.com , and i dont believe ! The service is 100% uptime, the best service in my opinion, the most powerfull tools and cpanel. Great ! Great ! Now i go to my website in php free hosted by agilityhoster.com ! I´m happy ! bye bye !

businesscoach

Apr 22, 2011 08:33
too early to comment
It seems good. Well laid out and logical, but I'm having a problem with login to Filezilla. But this is a free service so I guess we have to accept that it won't be perfect. I'll be trying out the customer support now and will let you all know how they perform.
Setup was pretty painless compared to some of the rubbish out there.

peter

Apr 23, 2011 09:18
I've already done this, so the fact I have to waste time doing it again is a big negative! Response to my enquiry was good, and I like the features. But I'll only be able to truly rate the service onse I have the FTP side up and running. It seems to all work logically and is a damned side better than some of the other services out there that are there merely to show the world their genius and lack of understanding of the customer.

Apr 23, 2011 04:07
The free hosting service is reliable, robust and easy to use. I have no complaints!

Advance notice is provided for downtime during upgrades, much appreciated!

I had previously tried other free hosting services for my non-profit site and not been satisified but yours has not disappointed. I would recommend it to anyone.

Edd Norton

Apr 23, 2011 09:30
Brilliant Service
AgilityHoster easily the best hosting plans to suit the customer's need. I only have a free account, but iti is all I need. Keep up the good work

Akhilesh Shrinet

Apr 20, 2011 01:49
I am happy with this service, although I am free domain holder which yet not activated. I am awaiting for that