Turnkey internet Full Review


Turnkey internet Details

Why Choose Turnkey internet?

  • Multi Payment Options - 8
  • Varied packages - 36
  • Windows & Linux Available

Turnkey internet Server Locations

Turnkey internet Servers in New YorkNew York Turnkey internet Servers in Los AngelesLos Angeles Turnkey internet Logo
Resellers
cPanel/WHM Reseller Shared
$29.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    150GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel, WHM
Resellers
cPanel/WHM Reseller VPS
$99.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    150GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel, WHM
Resellers
cPanel/WHM Reseller Dedicated
$229.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    4TB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel, WHM
Resellers
Bronze
$24.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • DISK
    20GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
Resellers
Silver
$29.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • DISK
    40GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
Resellers
Platinum
$39.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • DISK
    60GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
Managed Quad-Core
$49.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • CPU
    4 Cores
  • RAM
    4GB Memory
  • DISK
    40GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    32
  • Panels
    CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, KVM
Cloud Hosting
Managed Hexa-Core
$69.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • CPU
    6 Cores
  • RAM
    6GB Memory
  • DISK
    60GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    32
  • Panels
    CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, KVM
VPS
Custom
$4.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • CPU
    1 Cores
  • RAM
    1GB Memory
  • DISK
    5GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    KVM
VPS
T40
$14.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • CPU
    4 Cores
  • RAM
    4GB Memory
  • DISK
    40GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    KVM
VPS
T80
$24.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • CPU
    8 Cores
  • RAM
    8GB Memory
  • DISK
    80GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    KVM
VPS
T120
$34.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • CPU
    12 Cores
  • RAM
    12GB Memory
  • DISK
    120GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
Cloud Hosting
Cloud Reseller Pro
$99.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • CPU
    40 Cores
  • RAM
    20GB Memory
  • DISK
    120GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    10
  • Panels
    CPanel, DirectAdmin, WHM
Cloud Hosting
Cloud Reseller Ultimate
$149.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • CPU
    90 Cores
  • RAM
    60GB Memory
  • DISK
    300GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    10
  • Panels
    CPanel, DirectAdmin, WHM
Domains
.com
$12.99 /Yearly
Full Details
Colocation
4U, Colocation III - New York
$199.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • DATA
    300TB Bandwidth
Cloud Hosting
Managed Deca-Core
$99.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • CPU
    10 Cores
  • RAM
    10GB Memory
  • DISK
    100GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    32
  • Panels
    CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin
Colocation
1U, Colocation I - New York
$29.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • DATA
    3TB Bandwidth
Dedicated Server
Dedicated Server Dual Octacore
$49.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • CPU
    32 Cores
  • RAM
    16GB Memory
  • DISK
    120GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
Dedicated Server
Dedicated Server Dual Octacore Raid 256gb
$299.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • CPU
    32 Cores
  • RAM
    250GB Memory
  • DISK
    960GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    10TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
Shared Hosting
C10 cPanel Hosting
$2.49 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Unlimited cPanel Hosting
$4.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
SEO I
$14.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
SEO II
$24.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
SEO III
$32.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Professional
$7.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • DISK
    20GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    Plesk
Shared Hosting
Business
$14.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • DISK
    50GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    Plesk
Dedicated Server
32 GB Intel X5650 Dual Hexa-Core
$399.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • CPU
    24 Cores
  • RAM
    32GB Memory
  • DISK
    4TB Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin
Shared Hosting
E-Commerce
$29.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • DISK
    20GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    Plesk
Dedicated Server
Dedicated Server Dual Hexacore 16gb
$59.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • CPU
    24 Cores
  • RAM
    16GB Memory
  • DISK
    240GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    10TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
Dedicated Server
32 GB Dell PowerEdge Dual Hexa-Core
$69.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • CPU
    24 Cores
  • RAM
    32GB Memory
  • DISK
    240GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    10TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, WHM
Dedicated Server
Dedicated Server Dual Hexacore 64gb
$85 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • CPU
    24 Cores
  • RAM
    64GB Memory
  • DISK
    240GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    10TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
Dedicated Server
Dedicated Server Dual Octacore 128gb
$169 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • CPU
    32 Cores
  • RAM
    125GB Memory
  • DISK
    240GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    10TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
Dedicated Server
8 GB Intel E3-1230 Quad-Core
$249.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • CPU
    8 Cores
  • RAM
    8GB Memory
  • DISK
    1TB Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin
Dedicated Server
16 GB Intel E3-1230 Quad-Core
$299.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • CPU
    8 Cores
  • RAM
    16GB Memory
  • DISK
    4TB Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin
Dedicated Server
Dedicated Server Dual Hexacore
$45 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • CPU
    24 Cores
  • RAM
    8GB Memory
  • DISK
    240GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    10TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1

Turnkey internet Coupons & Deals 2020

photo
30% Off E3 Dedicated Server

E3OFFER30
Valid Until 9/4/2022


photo
15% Off 10Gbps Cloud & Dedicated Servers

BV15
Valid Until 9/4/2022


Dual-Hexa Core 32 GB Ram 240 GB SSD Un-Metered BW For $59

bestvalue


Up to 80% Off + Additional 10% Off VPS Or Cloud Servers, Web Hosting & More

NEWYEAR2017


30% Off Best Panel Servers

M30


20% Off TurnKey Mail.

20OFFSAAS


Get 15% Off All Unmanaged Systems Plus Free 250 GB Secondary Hard Drive.

WHTROCKS15


Up to 80% Off + Additional 10% Off VPS Or Cloud Servers, Web Hosting & More

GREEN2017


25% Off -Start Blogging Immediately With TurnKey Blog Hosting!

TKBLOG25


75% Off on Orders

GREEN75VPS1


The Holidays Are Upon Us ...

BF2012


50% Off EVERY PRODUCT AND SERVICE at TURNKEY INTERNET ...

blackfriday


Get a Whopping 44% Lifetime Discount on Any SEO Hosting Package That You Select.

WARRIORSEO44


Get 25% Off.

ULT25


Take $20.00/month Off For Life And Receive a Free Upgrade To a 750 GB HDD

Q9550JUNE


10% Off Premium SEO Web Hosting.

WHTSEO10


75% Off For Life

BFVPS


25% Off For Life on All VPS Hosting

WHT25OFF


photo
30% Off CPanel Web Hosting Dedicated Server

m30
Valid Until 2/24/2019


photo
$50 Off Your Next Order

REVIEWMASTER
Valid Until 11/28/2016


photo
10% Off Midweek Stays

MIDWEEK10
Valid Until 7/1/2018


photo
15% Off Sitewide Order

TURNKEY15
Valid Until 9/16/2020


photo
15% Off Your Orders

BV15
Valid Until 2/21/2019


photo
15% Off Your Orders

BV15
Valid Until 6/5/2019


photo
30% Off E3 Dedicated Servers

e3offer30
Valid Until 6/28/2019


photo
15% Off Sitewide

BV15
Valid Until 9/26/2019


photo
30% Off CPanel Web Hosting Dedicated Server

m30
Valid Until 5/21/2019


Turnkey internet Pricing

Resellers
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System Number of sites Panels
Bronze $24.99 SSD 20GB Unmetered windows server plane Unlimited CPanel
cPanel/WHM Reseller Shared $29.99 SSD 150GB Unmetered linux server plane Unlimited CPanel, WHM
Silver $29.99 SSD 40GB Unmetered windows server plane Unlimited CPanel
Platinum $39.99 SSD 60GB Unmetered windows server plane Unlimited CPanel
cPanel/WHM Reseller VPS $99.99 SSD 150GB Unmetered linux server plane Unlimited CPanel, WHM
cPanel/WHM Reseller Dedicated $229.99 SSD 4TB Unmetered linux server plane Unlimited CPanel, WHM
Cloud Hosting
Package Price Disk space RAM Bandwidth Operation System Dedicated IPS Number of CPU Panels
Managed Quad-Core $49.99 SSD 40GB 4GB Unmetered windows server planelinux server plane 32 4 CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, KVM
Managed Hexa-Core $69.99 SSD 60GB 6GB Unmetered windows server planelinux server plane 32 6 CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, KVM
Cloud Reseller Pro $99.99 SSD 120GB 20GB Unmetered windows server planelinux server plane 10 40 CPanel, DirectAdmin, WHM
Managed Deca-Core $99.99 SSD 100GB 10GB Unmetered windows server planelinux server plane 32 10 CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin
Cloud Reseller Ultimate $149.99 SSD 300GB 60GB Unmetered windows server planelinux server plane 10 90 CPanel, DirectAdmin, WHM
VPS
Package Price Disk space RAM Bandwidth Operation System Dedicated IPS Number of CPU Panels
Custom $4.99 SSD 5GB 1GB Unmetered windows server planelinux server plane 1 1 KVM
T40 $14.99 SSD 40GB 4GB Unmetered windows server planelinux server plane 1 4 KVM
T80 $24.99 SSD 80GB 8GB Unmetered windows server planelinux server plane 1 8 KVM
T120 $34.99 SSD 120GB 12GB Unmetered windows server planelinux server plane 1 12
Domains
Package Price
.com $12.99
Colocation
Package Price Bandwidth
1U, Colocation I - New York $29.99 3TB
4U, Colocation III - New York $199.99 300TB
Dedicated Server
Package Price Disk space RAM Bandwidth Operation System Dedicated IPS Number of CPU Panels
Dedicated Server Dual Hexacore $45 SSD 240GB 8GB 10TB windows server planelinux server plane 1 24
Dedicated Server Dual Octacore $49.99 SSD 120GB 16GB Unmetered windows server planelinux server plane 1 32
Dedicated Server Dual Hexacore 16gb $59.99 SSD 240GB 16GB 10TB windows server planelinux server plane 1 24
32 GB Dell PowerEdge Dual Hexa-Core $69.99 SSD 240GB 32GB 10TB windows server planelinux server plane 1 24 CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, WHM
Dedicated Server Dual Hexacore 64gb $85 SSD 240GB 64GB 10TB windows server planelinux server plane 1 24
Dedicated Server Dual Octacore 128gb $169 SSD 240GB 125GB 10TB windows server planelinux server plane 1 32
8 GB Intel E3-1230 Quad-Core $249.99 1TB 8GB Unmetered windows server planelinux server plane 1 8 CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin
Dedicated Server Dual Octacore Raid 256gb $299.99 SSD 960GB 250GB 10TB windows server planelinux server plane 1 32
16 GB Intel E3-1230 Quad-Core $299.99 4TB 16GB Unmetered windows server planelinux server plane 1 8 CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin
32 GB Intel X5650 Dual Hexa-Core $399.99 4TB 32GB Unmetered windows server planelinux server plane 1 24 CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin
Shared Hosting
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System Number of sites Panels
C10 cPanel Hosting $2.49 SSD Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane 10 CPanel
Unlimited cPanel Hosting $4.99 SSD Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane Unlimited CPanel
Professional $7.99 SSD 20GB Unmetered windows server plane 5 Plesk
SEO I $14.99 SSD Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane Unlimited CPanel
Business $14.99 SSD 50GB Unmetered windows server plane 10 Plesk
SEO II $24.99 SSD Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane Unlimited CPanel
E-Commerce $29.99 SSD 20GB Unmetered windows server plane Unlimited Plesk
SEO III $32.99 SSD Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane Unlimited CPanel

Multiple Payment Types

Different customers like to pay in different ways, and Turnkey internet lets you embrace them all


Turnkey internet - credit
Turnkey internet - MasterCard
Turnkey internet - debit
Turnkey internet - prepaid cards
Turnkey internet - paypal
Turnkey internet - skrill
Turnkey internet - check payments
Turnkey internet - bitcoin

Turnkey internet Few Words

Finding a fast and secure service provider of web hosting then this is the platform for that, Turnkey Internet. It provides great technical support and houses with a lot of websites.

17 Comments

shirleywebmaster

May 03, 2010 08:09
I moved the three websites, including the website for the Town of Shirley, Massachusetts to a Turnkey Reseller account five months ago. I am very pleased with the features offered for the price.

Technical/Customer Support issues have been dealt with promptly and professionally.

I recommend Turnkey Internet.

Webmaster / Town of Shirley, Massachusetts

Remona

Jun 18, 2010 12:05
Excellent service, price and support. I would recommend turnkey internet to anyone. A+

I have a dedicated server with them. So far 100% up time.

Dean

Jul 03, 2010 10:26
Turnkey Internet hosting service has a billing invoice that automatically signs you up for the next term. You can not cancel from that process once the new terms starts. Even if you one day into the billing process. Turnkey Internet hosting bad practice is not good for small business. They can send you to collections.

scott

Jan 22, 2011 12:54
Please read details to my review which can be found at: http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?t=1016130

This company not only caused a security risk to over 1500 client accounts. They have Extremely poor support and are VERY VERY unprofessional. BBB Case opened against them. Don't waste you time, money, or trust in this company!

Clark

Aug 15, 2012 08:09
Great service!
I signed up with Turnkey a little over 6 months ago for a shared server and they've been great! I'm new to this kind of stuff, but they explained everything to me about the plan, and their 24 hour assistance has helped me when I've had any questions or concerns. Not to mention affordable prices are always a plus! I would recommend them to anyone. It's also pretty cool that they're a green data center.

Web Host Client

Aug 30, 2009 09:19
Bad hosting, very suck at the support i don't like theirs service. Looking for other provider that better to them Bad hosting, very suck at the support i don't like theirs service. Looking for other provider that better to them Bad hosting, very suck at the support i don't like theirs service. Looking for other provider that better to them

Blicka

Oct 27, 2012 02:37
Turnkey Internet Have Looked After Me
Recently I had the first technical issue since I started hosting with Turnkey Internet.

Their response was prompt and correct.

They sorted out the problem and took responsibility for the issue, even though it was partly my own doing.

I now have one Vps and one Dedicated Server on their network and have enjoyed a trouble free experience when it comes to downtime, ssh access and billing.

Also, I think their pricing reflects value for money in today's market.

If it's any help to people who read this review, I am about to happily purchase another Dedicated Server.

Jan 04, 2018 05:10
Glad I switched to TurnKey Internet
Recently migrated our company's websites and backups to Turnkey and we couldn't be happier. We are using two of their best value servers because they were faster and cheaper than our old host. They made the move painless and were very professional. Support has been responsive and knowledgeable. Highly recommend

Jun 09, 2019 08:35
I’ve tried AWS, Google Cloud, and Azure, and this is the least complicated setup ever! I just wanted a VPS spun up with a base OS on it so I could take it from there. There were no hoops to jump through to configure multiple firewalls on the real world IPs, I had instant access to the system! Such a pleasure! Also, the cost was significantly less for the same compute power at the other 3 “major” cloud platforms, and the bandwith was amazing! Of course, there are some questionable companies that will snatch cloud space for shady practices (like sending spam or malware), so if you’re going to run a legitimate mail server, it will take some of your time to get your IP cleared off the blacklists. I was fully capable of doing that myself, but I’m sure their support would have helped had...

Jan 01, 2020 06:35
I bought a VPS with them for 1 year on Black Friday. The two months were ok. I use the VPS to sync my files between Dropbox and Google drive. The syncing was going ok until I needed to sync 35GB. I started the sync process at night
and wake up in the morning with them shutting down the server because it is reading and writing to the hard disk at the same time. Which is according to their support is using more than it is assigned to the VPS.

I had the same server with OVH with the same specification and the same setup and I never heard from them about the hard disks ( I have been using OVH servers for two years now ).

When I said ok, I will cancel the server and please refund me the 10 months left ( I already paid for 12 and used 2 ), they said that they do not prorate a...

Kathy

Aug 16, 2012 10:17
Good company to work with
TurnKey Internet has been pretty good so far. I signed up earlier this week, and the process was relatively quick and simple. So far they have been a nice company to do business with.

alaa alhoseany

Jan 01, 2020 04:37
I bought a VPS with them for 1 year on Black Friday. The two months were ok. I use the VPS to sync my files between Dropbox and Google drive. The syncing was going ok until I needed to sync 35GB. I started the sync process at night and wake up in the morning with them shutting down the server because it is reading and writing to the hard disk at the same time. Which is according to their support is using more than it is assigned to the VPS.I had the same server with OVH with the same specification and the same setup and I never heard from them about the hard disks ( I have been using OVH servers for two years now ).When I said ok, I will cancel the server and please refund me the 10 months left ( I already paid for 12 and used 2 ), they said that they do not prorate and thy can't re...

Relaxation Paradise

Nov 21, 2019 10:57
This company has terrible support and their servers are very stingy on options, storage and I hate their 90-nearly 100% off ads.1. Their c panel web hosting has you locked out of opcache, f_url-open so this means you can't run anything except wordpress and phpless flat file websites since the powerful cool scripts all use pho opcache and furl open. 2. Bad support. 3. Stingy dedicated server storage. No matter what option they have it's a tiny itty bitty sad drive around 100-250 gb. 1 drive. You couldn't host a streaming site or anything except blog site which is free e everywhere else so defeats the whole point of a dedicated server. 4. Their unlimited storage is a lie. They throw you in a shared server that is nearly 90% full and then you get scold for uploading too much on that ...

Jamie Manley

Jun 09, 2019 05:50
I’ve tried AWS, Google Cloud, and Azure, and this is the least complicated setup ever! I just wanted a VPS spun up with a base OS on it so I could take it from there. There were no hoops to jump through to configure multiple firewalls on the real world IPs, I had instant access to the system! Such a pleasure! Also, the cost was significantly less for the same compute power at the other 3 “major” cloud platforms, and the bandwith was amazing! Of course, there are some questionable companies that will snatch cloud space for shady practices (like sending spam or malware), so if you’re going to run a legitimate mail server, it will take some of your time to get your IP cleared off the blacklists. I was fully capable of doing that myself, but I’m sure their support would have helped had...

Zach Reichenberg

May 13, 2019 02:07
I joined the Turnkey family a couple of months ago due to some performance issues with my previous hosting company of ten years. I've never been more pleased with a web host in almost 20 years of experience running websites. The support is absolutely top notch, and the service itself impeccable!

Solution Web

Dec 05, 2017 05:39
I'm operating multi server for my web hosting service and i choose turnkey internet as my u.s.a server provider. Very good service at all. good network speed. no down times. i'm happy about them. Cheers!

Usama

Nov 30, 2017 07:02
their servers are cheap no Doubt. But overall Experience with them is very Critical.Their staff is not 24 hours available if you face any issue In Billing then you have to wait up to 3 days They suspended my Service in very Busy Period for Verification of Credit card And When i submitted Application for Approval after a long process (fill their form, Scan credit card, Passport, Bills) But after submission i talk with them on live chat then they say Our Billing Staff is Enjoying Vacations and now my Busy Server is Not accessible because of this.