Hostiso Full Review


Hostiso Details

Why Choose Hostiso?

  • Trust Pilot Rated Hostiso - 4.7
  • Multi Server Locations - 5
  • Multi Payment Options - 6
  • Varied packages - 22

Hostiso Server Locations

Hostiso Servers in RoubaixRoubaix Hostiso Servers in MontrealMontreal Hostiso Servers in Frankfurt am MainFrankfurt am Main Hostiso Servers in BuffaloBuffalo Hostiso Servers in SingaporeSingapore Hostiso Logo
VPS
VPS5
$119.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    12 Cores
  • RAM
    32GB Memory
  • DISK
    2TB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 1 GB
$9.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • RAM
    1GB Memory
  • DISK
    25GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    1TB Bandwidth
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 2 GB
$19.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • RAM
    2GB Memory
  • DISK
    55GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    2TB Bandwidth
Cloud Hosting
16 CPU 64 GB
$379.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • RAM
    64GB Memory
  • DISK
    1.25TB SSD Space
  • DATA
    10TB Bandwidth
SSL
GeoTrust True Business ID Wildcard
$439 /Yearly
Full Details
Domains
.com
$17.25 /Yearly
Full Details
SSL
RapidSSL Wildcard
$149 /Yearly
Full Details
SSL
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium
$279 /Yearly
Full Details
VPS
VPS4
$89.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    9 Cores
  • RAM
    16GB Memory
  • DISK
    1TB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
24 CPU 96 GB
$749.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • RAM
    96GB Memory
  • DISK
    1.6TB SSD Space
  • DATA
    15TB Bandwidth
VPS
VPS3
$69.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    6 Cores
  • RAM
    10GB Memory
  • DISK
    750GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Pro
$14.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1.5
$34.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    3 Cores
  • RAM
    6GB Memory
  • DISK
    250GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1
$19.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    2 Cores
  • RAM
    3GB Memory
  • DISK
    100GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel
Dedicated Server
128 / 36T CPU
$799.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • RAM
    250GB Memory
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
16C / 32T CPU
$359.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • RAM
    64GB Memory
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
6C / 12T CPU
$219.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • RAM
    32GB Memory
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
4C / 4T CPU
$149.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • RAM
    16GB Memory
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
2C / 2T CPU
$99.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • RAM
    8GB Memory
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel, WHM
Shared Hosting
Business
$9.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    500GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Basic
$6.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    100GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
VPS
VPS2
$49.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    4 Cores
  • RAM
    8GB Memory
  • DISK
    500GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel

Hostiso Hosting Review 2021

Complete Review of HostMeHost

ServicesWeb hosting
Domain Registration
Your own datacenter

Hostiso

Hostiso is synonymous with high-quality, fast hardware and a great price/performance ratio. It also has a team of competent service professionals who can assist you. For emergencies, qualified experts are available 24/7 in the data centre.

Three continents have server locations
This large infrastructure allows us to expand rapidly and has unmatched redundancy.

Hostiso Pricing

VPS
Package Price Disk space RAM Bandwidth Operation System Dedicated IPS Number of CPU Panels
VPS1 $19.99 SSD 100GB 3GB Unmetered linux server plane 1 2 CPanel
VPS1.5 $34.99 SSD 250GB 6GB Unmetered linux server plane 1 3 CPanel
VPS2 $49.99 SSD 500GB 8GB Unmetered linux server plane 1 4 CPanel
VPS3 $69.99 SSD 750GB 10GB Unmetered linux server plane 1 6 CPanel
VPS4 $89.99 SSD 1TB 16GB Unmetered linux server plane 1 9 CPanel
VPS5 $119.99 SSD 2TB 32GB Unmetered linux server plane 1 12 CPanel
Cloud Hosting
Package Price Disk space RAM Bandwidth Operation System
1 CPU 1 GB $9.99 SSD 25GB 1GB 1TB linux server plane
1 CPU 2 GB $19.99 SSD 55GB 2GB 2TB linux server plane
16 CPU 64 GB $379.99 SSD 1.25TB 64GB 10TB linux server plane
24 CPU 96 GB $749.99 SSD 1.6TB 96GB 15TB linux server plane
SSL
Package Price Number of sites
RapidSSL Wildcard $149 Unlimited
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium $279 1
GeoTrust True Business ID Wildcard $439 Unlimited
Domains
Package Price
.com $17.25
Shared Hosting
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System Number of sites Panels
Basic $6.99 SSD 100GB Unmetered linux server plane Unlimited CPanel
Business $9.99 SSD 500GB Unmetered linux server plane Unlimited CPanel
Pro $14.99 SSD Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane Unlimited CPanel
Dedicated Server
Package Price Disk space RAM Bandwidth Operation System Panels
2C / 2T CPU $99.99 SSD Unlimited 8GB Unmetered linux server plane CPanel, WHM
4C / 4T CPU $149.99 SSD Unlimited 16GB Unmetered linux server plane CPanel, WHM
6C / 12T CPU $219.99 SSD Unlimited 32GB Unmetered linux server plane CPanel, WHM
16C / 32T CPU $359.99 SSD Unlimited 64GB Unmetered linux server plane CPanel, WHM
128 / 36T CPU $799.99 SSD Unlimited 250GB Unmetered linux server plane CPanel, WHM

Multiple Payment Types

Different customers like to pay in different ways, and Hostiso lets you embrace them all


Hostiso - credit
Hostiso - MasterCard
Hostiso - debit
Hostiso - prepaid cards
Hostiso - paypal
Hostiso - skrill
Hostiso - bitcoin

Hostiso Few Words

At Hostiso the web hosting takes place extremely fast, with security and reliability. It also provides technical superiority. That is why Hostiso should be preferred.

34 Comments

Ninja

Oct 19, 2013 11:56
HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!
These people are LIARS!

They refused to give me my server details to set up my own website, I am completely competent enough to handle it on my own. Yet they refused to give me the details, EVEN AFTER I REQUESTED A REFUND! Who does that? They offer 10 dollars for the first month, you get what you pay for apparently. I had to ask once for a refund and then demand it twice. Their replies are poised to be sincere, but then they start asking for your current server details, passwords, they want your socialengine.com login info, those passwords and info should be KEPT CONFIDENTIAL! They should not be asking for your personal info like that!!!!!
ANTI-TRUST!

When I refused to dea...

Thomas K.

Nov 26, 2013 03:19
Hostiso.com is best SocialEngine hosting
They the best services for SocialEngine, knowledgeable. I am very happy with them. highly recommend them to you. the best in the best.

WebmasterM

Nov 26, 2013 04:09
Best SocialEngine hosting company in world
So after moving around from 2-3 hosts, we finally found the perfect host!

Fat support, and most importantly they know how to work with SocialEngine, how to setup servers for SocialEngine servers ...

Highly recommended !!!

SalyOs

Dec 02, 2013 04:02
Fast and best SocialEngine hosting and suppor
They really provide not only best hosting for SocialEngine but one of best supports for SocialEngine. If you wish to host SocialEngine, hostiso.com is best place

Sonia

Jan 22, 2014 12:56
I have only best to say about this company, fast support, fast account setup, fast everything, they support is more then you can expect with any other hosting provider ...

Sara

Oct 05, 2015 08:20
One of best hosting company, fast support and fast site speed :)
One of best hosting company, fast support and fast site speed. They do all transfer, setup, optimizations for free and support is really TOP !!!

Sorcha1

Nov 26, 2013 05:33
They have been hosting my websites for several years with no issues
I found Hostiso.com to be extremely supportive, they help with any problem with scripts, offer free installation, setup and optimization and much more...

Everything's going really well and I haven't needed to use any of their support services for ages. Hostiso is much better than any of its competitors.

AAAAA ++++

Mar 20, 2017 09:05
the best
Hostiso has the best tech support ever! The guys are friendly, smart and quick to answer any question or solve any problem.

Sep 22, 2018 12:33
I've switched to Hostiso around 2 year ago and so far am very satisfied. At first, tried their VPS 1 plan, just to test the quality since I prefer to try and test everything myself.
For me, key factors to a good hosting company are: an easy to use cPanel, speed and reliable customer service. Since the user interface turned out to be friendly I decided to see if the support staff is any good, so contacted them several times with minor issues related to starting my website and they delivered - very professional I must say. Since my website started getting traffic I would receive notifications about reaching CPU limit. After contacting the staff for the third time and receiving help, I knew I need not to search for another host and can upgrade to VPS 3 . Since then - no problems, and th...

Sid Columbia

Oct 04, 2018 12:26
Top web host to deal with – Big Respect to Hostiso
I started using Hostiso services 5 months ago with a simple domain name registration. Now I have more domain names hosted at your site and using your email service. I would like to praise your prompt reply to our issues in particular, even late at night! Your professionalism and work attitude will certainly give you ALTITUDE!

Salvador Tutt

Oct 15, 2018 04:29
I like Hostiso as my paid web host
I like this decent web host. Their technical and administrative teams have always been available to assist us with anything we have needed and to make the transition onto their server a smooth experience. Wish i found you guys a long time ago.

Thanks Hostiso!

Feb 17, 2020 05:17
THESE PEOPLE ARE USELESS AND DID NOT SET UP MY ACCOUNT IGNORD MY QUESTIONS AND CANCELLED MY ORDERS !!!!
STAY AWAY...
MOVE ON !!!!

Feb 23, 2020 07:51
This company IS NOT located in Switzerland! Please DO YOUR homework, they are an LLC in Bufalo New York. They DID NOT honor their coupons NOR did they respond to my inquiries about the hosting they apparently offer. They have NO RECENT activity other than this and the previous review for NEARLY 2 years... That alone speaks volumes so keep reading and looking, YOU will find what you need in Switzerland. Best of luck to all of you. Cheers!

Mar 20, 2017 08:49
Responsive kind support.
I am with Hostiso for a year and have no complaints on how my website works. Everything is running smooth and fast. Support is also quick in replies. For not so high price I am receiving really quality hosting services and just wanted to thank their staff for that, you rock guys!

mondcivitano

May 02, 2020 10:16
I was a happy gd's client But you hostiso is amazing! Thanks so much support - ok fast hosting - ok low price - ok great tools for CMS's - ok happy because of them - ok

Darryl

Jun 28, 2019 11:39
Awesome Experience I have been with hostisio for three years and have not been disappointed. Support has always been there when I needed them. There level of professionalism has never disappointed. I've stayed with them due to their reliability and knowing their a team I can trust.

Juan Duque

Jun 28, 2019 09:10
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 and half year using the shared Hosting for Nextcloud. Everything is doing great so far, customer support, email accounts, Hosting quality, Reliability . Great cost benefit relation !

Jim Thomas

Jun 28, 2019 11:48
Excellent customer service, they have very good knowledge in the subject. It is the best to host your page with this company. They reply on tickets very fast.The support is exceptional, always helpful and quick. I would highly recommend using them.

Anderson Bedoya

Jun 29, 2019 04:03
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 year. Customer support is great, is faster and my services never have down. Great cost benefit relation! I recommend them.

pbombart

Jun 30, 2019 09:13
Hello, the sites are always up, the service is efficient, and the price more than attractive . I must says I recommend Hostiso.com for all the websites deployed near them. Furthermore , more services are adding from day to day, this is a reason to make them confidence ! Long Life to them ! Patrick Bombart

Nagendra Kumar G V

Jun 30, 2019 10:44
My relationship with Hostiso started in the year 2013, my first invoice date was 14.07.2013, still, I am with them, because of their support, their price and their commitment. I tried many other hostings, in meanwhile but I strongly support Hostiso. The main thing in hostiso is their support, they will fix it asap once your ticket raised. Some hosting companies claim award-winning support team but Hostiso team is the real award-winning support team I saw in my hosting life.

Abdul Qayyum

Jul 01, 2019 01:29
Super Customer Services, Hostiso is a leading VPS, powerful Shared Hosting, Great support, I recommended to everyone hostiso vps 1, the best hosting plan for good traffic website.

Martino Marco

Jul 01, 2019 02:25
Great experience Overall. Always fast assistance and their vps service is fast. Been with them for 2 years now

Williams Chongo

Jul 02, 2019 09:23
Hosting with hostiso is awesome. i've a VPS with them that i resale hosting on and i love how smooth the experience is with them.

Joshua Diaz

Jul 02, 2019 08:43
I have been working with hostiso for 5 years (I am using a VPS service) Previously I worked with Godaddy, Hostgator, and Neubox. My overall experience has been great! I have had some troubles and problems, however hostiso support team usually answers pretty fast (9 of 10 times answers in less than an ahour, even at midnight). In my opinion they are reliable and very flexible, their prices are not expensive and I really feel like I get the support I require whenever there is a problem. The only suggestion I have for them is that I would love they have the option to get technical assitance by phone or chat. Currently It is only by tickets.

Cristiano

Jul 04, 2019 11:16
I have been a customer since 2017. I chose Hostiso as my hosting provider after reading many reviews, and today I am here to help others who are looking for it. I have used the service (Shared and VPS) for my startup in Brazil. I've needed support a few times, and all of them were quick to respond and solve. Recently the platform redefined the design and got even better. I recommend!

SK Devs

Jul 04, 2019 03:20
This hosting company is best company. I have used Hostiso Hosting from part 5 year. My website is running fine withot downtime. I have also suggested to my client. They are also satisfied with Hostiso. I love their support. I recommended Hostiso.

David

Jul 05, 2019 12:42
I've been extremely pleased with Hostiso hosting service. I was paying a bit more for a similar hosting package from another "top-rated" host, but ran into an issue where the other host would not allow use of Nextcloud. With the Hostiso business plan I have 500GB of space (a lot more than I had previously), a great price (pay for 3 years for more savings), and responsive customer support through tickets. Live chat for sales is also available. So far, it's been a great experience and I do recommend.

John

Jul 06, 2019 06:50
I switched to Hostiso in December of 2018 when my former developer-friendly host was acquired by Godaddy. I'm currently on their managed VPS 2nd tier package and so far I'm extremely happy with the service. The uptime is better than average, the speed is great, the price for resources is best in class, and they are very responsive whenever I have a concern or issue. I would highly recommend them.

Joseph Ogunbiyi

Jul 08, 2019 03:17
Before migrating to Hostiso two years back, i've tried a myriad of other hosting companies such as Hostgator, Bluehost, Goddady etc. None of them compares with Hostiso. Hostiso impresses with very good speed under load, low pricing and, most of all, reliable technical support.

David Gabriel Brown

Jul 09, 2019 10:54
I was with eHost before switching to HostISO. They were closing shop and the new hosting plans offered less for more per year. I found HostISO, and it's features blow all other compitition out of the water. HostISO even helped me migrate a full home directory backup from my old site.

Jaspreet Singh

Aug 17, 2019 04:08
HostIso is simply the best. Their customer service is excellent. Their prices are extremely competitive and the hosting never goes down! Honestly, I wouldn't pick anyone else over them. They're simply the best.

Customer

Sep 19, 2019 09:59
Hostiso is the best. I spent a long time looking for the right hosting for my new project...but cold never really find the right combination of customer service and right price for quality hosting. However since I gave Hostiso a try I have never considered any other host provider, because Hostiso are simply the best!.

Alex O'connell

Jul 03, 2019 09:45
best hosting service ever, i used it for my social network irockey and was amazed with speed, security and ease of service, you cant go wrong with this hosting service.