Accu WebHosting Full Review


Accu WebHosting Details

Why Choose Accu WebHosting?

  • Accu WebHosting Rank - 9.4
  • Multi Server Locations - 10
  • Multi Payment Options - 5
  • Varied packages - 97
  • Windows & Linux Available

Accu WebHosting Server Locations

Accu WebHosting Servers in FranceFrance Accu WebHosting Servers in DenverDenver Accu WebHosting Servers in MumbaiMumbai Accu WebHosting Servers in AmsterdamAmsterdam Accu WebHosting Servers in Frankfurt am MainFrankfurt am Main Accu WebHosting Servers in SydneySydney Accu WebHosting Servers in LondonLondon Accu WebHosting Servers in PolandPoland Accu WebHosting Servers in CanadaCanada Accu WebHosting Servers in SingaporeSingapore Accu WebHosting Logo

Accu WebHosting Pricing

Resellers
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System Number of sites Panels
Linux Bronze Reseller Hosting Plan $8.54 SSD 10GB 100GB linux server plane Unlimited WebsitePanel
Linux Silver Reseller Hosting Plan $14.25 SSD 30GB 300GB linux server plane Unlimited CPanel
Windows Silver Reseller Hosting Plan $28.45 50GB 150GB windows server plane 15 WebsitePanel
Linux Golden Reseller Hosting Plan $33.25 70GB 600GB linux server plane Unlimited CPanel
Linux Platinum Reseller Hosting Plan $66.05 150GB 1TB linux server plane Unlimited CPanel
Windows Golden Reseller Hosting Plan $71.2 100GB 300GB windows server plane 35 WebsitePanel
Windows Platinum Reseller Hosting Plan $131.05 150GB 600GB windows server plane 65 WebsitePanel
VPS
Package Price Disk space RAM Bandwidth Operation System Dedicated IPS Panels
Classic VPS Opal $7.99 40GB 1GB 500GB windows server plane 1 WebsitePanel
VPS Mercury $7.99 20GB 512MB 150GB linux server plane 1
SSD VPS Opal $12 SSD 40GB 1GB 500GB windows server plane 1 Plesk, WebsitePanel, Hyper-V
SSD Mercury VPS $12 SSD 20GB 1GB 250GB linux server plane 1 CPanel, Plesk
VPS Earth $12.99 30GB 1GB 250GB linux server plane 1 CPanel, Plesk
Forex VPS 1 $15 SSD 35GB 1GB 250GB windows server plane 1
Classic VPS Pearl $18.99 60GB 2GB 500GB windows server plane 1 WebsitePanel
SSD Earth VPS $24 SSD 30GB 2GB 450GB linux server plane 1 CPanel, Plesk
SSD VPS Pearl $24 SSD 60GB 2GB 500GB windows server plane 2 Plesk, WebsitePanel, Hyper-V
VPS Saturn $24.99 50GB 2GB 450GB linux server plane 2
Forex VPS 2 $27 SSD 40GB 2GB 450GB windows server plane 1
Classic VPS Diamond $37.99 100GB 4GB 1TB windows server plane 2 WebsitePanel
Forex VPS 3 $47 SSD 45GB 4GB 650GB windows server plane 1
SSD Saturn VPS $48 SSD 50GB 4GB 650GB linux server plane 2 CPanel, Plesk
SSD VPS Diamond $48 SSD 60GB 4GB 1TB windows server plane 2 Plesk, WebsitePanel, Hyper-V
VPS Sun $48.99 70GB 4GB 650GB linux server plane 2
Classic VPS Emerald $75.99 125GB 8GB 1TB windows server plane 2 WebsitePanel
SSD Sun VPS $96 SSD 100GB 40.968TB 1TB linux server plane 4 CPanel, Plesk
SSD VPS Emerald $96 200GB 8GB 1TB windows server plane 4 CPanel, WebsitePanel, Hyper-V
Dedicated Server
Package Price Disk space RAM Bandwidth Operation System Dedicated IPS Number of CPU Panels
Intel Xeon E3-1245 v2 (2 x 2 TB HDD) $75 4TB 16GB 3TB windows server planelinux server plane 4
Intel Xeon D-1520 (2 x 2 TB HDD) $95 4TB 32GB 3TB windows server planelinux server plane 4
Intel Xeon D1520 (2 x 2 TB HDD) $101 4TB 32GB 3TB windows server planelinux server plane 4
Intel Xeon D1520 (4c/8t, 2.4 GHz) $101 4TB 32GB 10TB windows server planelinux server plane 1 4
Intel Xeon E3-1230 v6 (3.5 Ghz, 4c) $105 1TB 8GB 20TB windows server planelinux server plane
Intel Xeon E3-1230 v6 (1x275 GB SSD) $105 SSD 275GB 8GB 20TB windows server planelinux server plane
Intel Xeon E3-1230 v6 (1x1 TB Enterprise) $106 1TB 8GB 20TB windows server planelinux server plane
Intel Xeon E3-1245 v5 (4c/8t, 3.5 GHz) $111 4TB 32GB 10TB windows server planelinux server plane 4
Intel Xeon D-1520 (2 x 480 GB SSD) $111 SSD 960GB 32GB 3TB windows server planelinux server plane 4
Intel Xeon E3-1270 v6 (1x275 GB SSD) $113 SSD 275GB 8GB 20TB windows server planelinux server plane
Intel Xeon E3-1270 v6 (1x1 TB SATA) $113 1TB 8GB 20TB windows server planelinux server plane
Intel Xeon E3-1270 v6 (1x1 TB Enterprise) $114 1TB 8GB 20TB windows server planelinux server plane
Intel Xeon E3-1230 v6 (4c/8t, 3.5 GHz) $116 8TB 16GB 10TB windows server planelinux server plane 4
Intel Xeon D1520 (2 x 480 GB SSD) $117 SSD 960GB 32GB 3TB windows server planelinux server plane 4
Intel Xeon D1520 (10 TB BandWidth) $117 SSD 960GB 32GB 10TB windows server planelinux server plane 4
Intel Xeon E3-1230 v6 (2 x 4 TB HDD) $120 8TB 16GB 3TB windows server planelinux server plane 4
Xeon® Processor E3-1245 $130 4TB 32GB 3TB windows server planelinux server plane 1
Intel Xeon E3-1230v2 (2 x 2 TB HDD) $130 4TB 10TB windows server planelinux server plane -1 CPanel, Plesk
Intel Xeon E3-1230 v6 (10 TB BandWidth) $132 900GB 16GB 10TB windows server planelinux server plane 4
Intel Xeon E3-1245 v5 (2 x 2 TB HDD) $136 4TB 32GB 3TB windows server planelinux server plane 4
Intel Xeon E3-1230 v6 (2 x 450 GB NVMe) $140 900GB 16GB 3TB windows server planelinux server plane 4
Intel Xeon E3-1245 v5 (2 x 480 GB SSD) $152 SSD 960GB 32GB 3TB windows server planelinux server plane 4
Intel Xeon E3-1270v5 (2 x 2 TB HDD) $180 4TB 10TB windows server planelinux server plane -1 CPanel, Plesk
Dual Intel Bronze 3104 (1x250 GB SSD) $206 SSD 250GB 16GB 20TB windows server planelinux server plane 6
Dual Intel Bronze 3104 (1x1 TB SATA) $209 1TB 16GB 20TB windows server planelinux server plane 6
Dual Intel Bronze 3104 (1x1 TB Enterprise) $210 SSD 1TB 16GB 20TB windows server planelinux server plane 6
Intel Xeon E3-1270 v6 (2 x 4 TB HDD) $215 8TB 32GB 3TB windows server planelinux server plane 4
Intel Xeon E5-1620v3 (4 x 2 TB HDD) $225 8TB 10TB windows server planelinux server plane -1 CPanel, Plesk
Intel Xeon E5-1650 v3 (2 x 2 TB HDD) $226 4TB 125GB 10TB windows server planelinux server plane 6
Intel Xeon E3-1270 v6 (2 x 450 GB SSD NVMe) $229 SSD 900GB 32GB 3TB windows server planelinux server plane 4
2 x Intel Xeon E5-1630 v4 (2 x 240 GB SSD) $230 SSD 480MB 16GB 10TB windows server planelinux server plane 4
Intel Xeon E5-1650 v3 (2 x 450 GB SSD NVMe) $242 SSD 900GB 125GB 10TB windows server planelinux server plane 6
Intel Xeon E3-1230v2 (2 x 2 TB SATA) $254 SSD 4TB 16GB 5TB windows server planelinux server plane CPanel
Intel 2 x Xeon E5-2620v3 (4 x 2 TB HDD) $255 8TB 10TB windows server planelinux server plane -1 CPanel, Plesk
Dual Intel Silver 4110 (1x250 GB SSD) $290 SSD 250GB 16GB 550GB windows server planelinux server plane 8
Dual Intel Silver 4110 (1x1 TB SATA) $293 1TB 16GB 20TB windows server planelinux server plane 8
Dual Intel Silver 4110 (1x1 TB Enterprise) $294 1TB 16GB 20TB windows server planelinux server plane 8
2 x Intel Xeon E5-2630 v3 (2 x 2 TB HDD) $320 4TB 125GB 10TB windows server planelinux server plane 16
Intel 2x Xeon E5-2630 v3 (2 x 2 TB HDD) $325 4TB 125GB 3TB windows server planelinux server plane 16
Intel Xeon E3-1230v2 (32 GB RAM) $330 SSD 4TB 16GB 5TB windows server planelinux server plane CPanel
Intel 2 x Xeon E5-2650v2 (8 x 120 GB SSD) $335 8TB 10TB windows server planelinux server plane -1 CPanel, Plesk
Intel Xeon E3-1270 (3.50 GHz, 4c) $335 1TB 8GB 500GB windows server planelinux server plane 1 4
Dual Intel Gold 5118 (1x250 GB SSD) $385 SSD 250GB 16GB 20TB windows server planelinux server plane 12
Dual Intel Gold 5118 (1x1 TB SATA) $388 1TB 16GB 20TB windows server planelinux server plane 12
Dual Intel Gold 5118 (1x1 TB Enterprise) $389 1TB 16GB 20TB windows server planelinux server plane 12
2 x Intel Xeon E5-2650 v3 (2 x 2 TB HDD) $475 4TB 250GB 10TB windows server planelinux server plane
Intel 2 x Xeon E5-2650 v3 (2 x 2 TB HDD) $699 4TB 250GB 3TB windows server planelinux server plane 20
AMD Opteron 4386 2 x M $825 2TB 64GB 10TB windows server planelinux server plane 1
Intel Xeon E5-2620 (2.40 GHz, 12c) $900 1TB 64GB 500GB windows server planelinux server plane 1
Cloud Hosting
Package Price Disk space RAM Bandwidth Operation System Dedicated IPS Panels
Linux Starter Cloud VPS $15 20GB 1GB 250GB linux server plane 1 CPanel
Linux Super Cloud VPS $29 30GB 2GB 500GB linux server plane 1 CPanel
Windows Basic Cloud VPS $33 45GB 2GB 250GB windows server plane 1 WebsitePanel
Linux Star Cloud VPS $59 50GB 4GB 750GB linux server plane 2 CPanel
Windows Standard Cloud VPS $65 60GB 4GB 500GB windows server plane 2 WebsitePanel
Linux SuperNova VPS $123 75GB 8GB 1TB linux server plane 2 CPanel
Windows Enhanced Cloud VPS $127 75GB 8GB 750GB windows server plane 2 WebsitePanel
Windows Premium Cloud VPS $247 100GB 16GB 1TB windows server plane 4 WebsitePanel
Shared Hosting
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System Number of sites Panels
Windows Personal Web Hosting $2.99 SSD 10GB 100GB windows server plane 1 WebsitePanel
Linux Personal Web Hosting $3.09 SSD 10GB 60GB linux server plane Unlimited CPanel
WordPress Personal Plan $3.49 SSD 10GB 60GB linux server plane Unlimited CPanel
Linux Personal Website $4.79 10GB 100GB linux server plane Unlimited CPanel
Windows Cumulus Cloud $5.09 3GB 30GB windows server plane 1 WebsitePanel
WordPress Business Plan $5.58 SSD 30GB 100GB linux server plane Unlimited CPanel
Windows Small Business Web Hosting $5.59 SSD 30GB 100GB windows server plane 3 WebsitePanel
Windows Stratus Cloud $7.49 10GB 50GB windows server plane 3 WebsitePanel
WordPress Enterprise Plan $9.99 SSD 50GB 200GB linux server plane Unlimited CPanel
Linux Enterprise Web Hosting $9.99 SSD 50GB 200GB linux server plane Unlimited WebsitePanel
Windows Enterprise Web Hosting $10.59 SSD 50GB 300GB windows server plane 5 WebsitePanel
Linux Small Business Website $12.99 30GB 150GB linux server plane Unlimited CPanel
Windows Cirrus Cloud $14.49 25GB 100GB windows server plane 5 WebsitePanel
Linux Enterprise Website $18.99 50GB 200GB linux server plane Unlimited CPanel

Multiple Payment Types

Different customers like to pay in different ways, and Accu WebHosting lets you embrace them all


Accu WebHosting - credit
Accu WebHosting - MasterCard
Accu WebHosting - debit
Accu WebHosting - prepaid cards
Accu WebHosting - paypal
Accu WebHosting - bitcoin

Accu WebHosting Few Words

AccuWeb provides feature-packed Windows VPS and Cloud web hosting services with remote desktop access, shared hosting, and asp.net hosting on both SSD and Classic server.

Accu WebHosting Coupons & Deals 2020

15% Off Your Order

ACCUWelcome


Additional 20% Off Your Purchase With Code ...

MAY-VPS-SALE-20


15% Off Any VPS And Shared Hosting Plan on Any Billing Cycle

Welcome


15% Off All Shared Hosting - Both Windows And Linux Plans on Any Billing Cycle

AW15Shared


10% Off Limited Shared Hosting Plans on Annually & Biennially Billing Cycle

GET10%OFF


20% Off University Students on Any Windows VPS Plans

AccuSchools


20% Off 20 GB CDP Backup For VPS on Any Billing Cycle

BACKUP20


5% Off Linux Shared Hosting Plans on Any Billing Cycle For Existing Clients

NEWYEARGIFT


5% Off All Linux Reseller Hosting Plans on Any Billing Cycle

AW5Linux


5% Off All Windows Reseller Hosting Plans on Any Billing Cycle

AW5Windows


20% Off on Shared Hosting ...

XMAS20OFF


30% Off Any OSCommerce Hosting Plan on Annually Billing Cycle For The First Year

OSCommerce


35% Off Windows Shared Plans For NopCommerce Hosting on Any Billing Cycle

nopCommerce


20% Off Recurring Discount on CDN Service on Any Billing Cycle

CDN-IS-ROCKING-20


20% Off on Any Shared Hosting,vps Or Cloud Hosting

XMAS20%OFF


10% Off on All Yearly Sign Up Applies To: Web Hosting Package

GET10%OFF


15% Off Any Web Hosting And VPS Hosting Service on Any Billing Cycle

DomainHostCoupon


photo
30% Off Any VPS Hosing With Code ...

MEMSAVE
Valid Until 6/1/2014


photo
20% Off SSD Windows VPS & SSD Linux VPS

SSDVPS20
Valid Until 1/1/2015


35 Comments

Mar 24, 2018 12:06
Best Host ever
I stumbled upon them when I was searching for affordable and reliable Host, I never regret migrating my website to them. I registered my domain with my previous host, and I experienced no problem on configuration. Good customer service.

Mar 10, 2018 02:27
Very good hosting services. Easy set up and constant performances. I've been using it for just under a year for my personnal business website based on a WordPress template and am very happy.

-hidden-

Jan 22, 2018 12:10
accuwebhosting.com is best!
I have been using AccuWeb Hosting Windows VPS from last 1 year for Forex Trading. Speed is great and there is nearly no downtime. Their support team is great and they even helped me out to customize settings of VPS so I can run more instances of Meta Trader. Will surely recommend to others.

https://plus.google.com/u/0/109244126019557711971

Nov 09, 2017 02:01
Great VPs service
Have been using AccuWeb Hosting Windows VPS for Forex trading for nearly a year now. The speed is great and no downtime. Will recommend to others.

Jun 02, 2017 07:54
The server is really fast with quick responds of CS
Having for my website several months using AWH, I realize that AWH is different with other hosting I ever tried before. They server is really fast, and one thing make this webhost great. Is their really fast responds by the customer services.
When I send email asking for support or any things to discuss about, the reply time is under 5 mnts.
They have a great support team....
Not only that, the really kind to support me each time I have problem with my WP site.

Thinks this is great webhost for your purpose

Emrycho

May 25, 2017 12:26
Accuwebhosting is Awesome!
I've hosted my site with AccuWebHosting for 2 months, and until this time I don't have any problems (except when registration) when I face any troubles the staff will answer me and try to solve my problem quickly. The most Awesome are that I'm as a free user, but they are very friendly, they always help me ASAP, they give their time until my problem solved. WOW. I love it, and I very appreciate that. Thank You, I myself recommend AccuWebHosting for you. Good luck and Have a nice day. :D

Apr 14, 2017 01:07
AccuWebHosting provides their customers with professional high quallity services. I'd like to mention especially the fact that this company has also great Technical Support speciallists, who is ready to help you at any time 24/7! Moreover, lots of cases are documented within the KnowledgeBase located at accuwebhosting.com, so nearly any question might be found in no time :) These guys love what they do, as I can see! Probably that's why they deliver such an amazing solutions.

Dhaval P.

May 08, 2010 02:28
I have been AccuWebHosting.Com customer since last 5 years. I am hosting this website on their windows servers. My website is using classic asp and sql server database. It has been over 5 years and I have never experienced any downtime on my website. I am very happy with their email services and anti spam features.

My website is collecting resumes from job seekers. Recruiters can search the database of resumes and contact appropriate job seekers. I initially signed up with another hosting company, who was offering asp.net & sql database hosting at reasonable price. However, my experience was poor with them. Speed of my website and database connectivity through enterprise manager was poor. I was not able to update my database properly using enterprise manager. When I came to ...

Manish

May 20, 2010 06:19
Hi,

I have been with them since more than 2 years without any problem. Their support is good and fast. They provide real 24x7 live chat support. My most of the questions resolved via live chat.

Apr 14, 2018 12:39
Such a wonderful and smooth hosting service. They charged me nothing for their free wordpress hosting service, they provided more support than I expected in the past six months. I believe they will continue with the good Job as I will start to pay for their services soon.
I recommend everyone to join AccuWebHosting, still the best around

danny

Nov 10, 2008 08:16
I have been accuwebhosting.com customer since last 2 years. AccuWebHosting.com has found to be very fast in installing SSL certificate. When I was about the setup a shopping cart on my website, I needed an SSL on my domain. I decided to purchase the SSL myself. Hence, I required the CSR Key. AccuWebHosting.com support responses have been very fast. The SSL installation took only 30-35 minutes to install the SSL. I requested the CSR, support staff asked for some contact information, I provided them the information, they gave me the CSR, I purchased the certificate and provided it to support, meanwhile I made the payment of dedicated IP address, and finally the SSL installed. All these steps took only 30-35 minutes. I think this is amazing. None of the hosting companies can be this much f...

Janak

Nov 09, 2008 01:14
They have very much skilled support technicians for Linux. They solves my most of the queries in a minute!!

Their 24/7 support is excellent!! Getting support in weekends is unbelievable!!

Many thanks to Accuwebhosting!!

Erickson Swift

May 09, 2008 09:22
I represent 10 AccuWebHosting customers and used to be one myself.

I have never had more trouble with hosting than I've had with AccuWebHosting. Their servers have some kind of problem at least once per month on static pages that never get changed.

Their servers are blacklisted by many anti-spam lists for being used by spammers/etc. As a result, your email will not get to the recipients because everyone filters spam.

An employee of AccuWebHosting once stole their database of customers and used it to spam them all when they left to start their own hosting company. This was confirmed by them.

Every single request for support or problem is mis-understood and must be repeated many times. It seems that I always have at least 3 open tickets with them.

T...

Nia R

May 17, 2006 05:26
Plan name: windows starter Plan

I am with accuwebhosting since last one year and find that they have excellent technical support staff which make my life easy related to my site.

simon

May 17, 2006 05:25
I am web designer and its my pleasure to rate accuwebhosting.com as one of the best hosting provider, I have found so far. They are having quality support staff which is helpful regarding my queries. I am having windows mid plan

Lukas Podoloski

Oct 25, 2010 08:49
I have just purchased their Enterprise Diamond VPS Plan and I am very happy with their service. My VPS was setup instantly and it was ready to publish my website immediately. Their pricing are one of the most affordable in industry ...

Apr 27, 2018 12:36
Thanks ! quite a complete review, with the important spots of every hosting provider.
On my personal experience I have tried more than half of the hostings on the list. Right now I’m using Accu Web Hosting, after trying many, this is the one that I can say is the best, I’m hosting a personal portfolio, as a graphic designer I need a lot of space for pictures and videos, and a decent bandwidth. Accu Web Hosting gives you a free plan that almost feels like a paid one, with everything you could need, the latest c-panel, and i must say that their Technical Support is one of the bests, better than some paid services.

Hope everyone finds the best plan, in my behalf, i just tell you my personal journey in the web hosting world. Give Accu Web Hosting a try and you will find the best h...

Manish

Nov 07, 2012 04:05
Best hosting ever seen
My company's website kavitaenterprise.com is hosted with Accuwebhosting since 3+ years.. So far I have received very good services from them and they have excellent customer service. I will not hesitate to recommend Accuwebhosting to other!! Keep it up!!!

Jun 09, 2018 09:58
Host for their server couple month, feel satisfied. Server is great, fast and light. Their also have great customer support which is really kindfull to help me if I ask for support when first time move to their server.
The server access from my country also really fast...

May 10, 2018 09:50
As a grassroots non-profit organization who works with those coming back to the community from incarceration, we've found this service from AccuWebhosting to be invaluable. They are very responsive when we have IT issues.

Apr 06, 2020 07:34
Accuweb’s free wordpress hosting service has been fast, reliable, and enjoyable to use. They have all the services I’ve come to expect from other, larger hosting platforms, and support is fast. Overall, we’re pleased with their service and capabilities. If you’re looking for a reliable, cost-effective hosting provider, I think Accuweb is an excellent choice. If you have a higher powered commercial site, then one of their dedicated paid hosting plans should be the ticket, and against the customer service is solid.

michal

Mar 27, 2020 06:27
ive been useing this server more then 2 years this site is the best hosting in all the internet
the agent is the best and have all the app you need for manager your site
thank you

Jul 13, 2019 05:47
AccuWebHosting, an excellent all-around option, offers robust features and flexibility across the board. Combining affordability and high-powered infrastructure, the company delivers SSDs and cloud flair even to shared servers.

May 27, 2019 03:53
AccuWebHosting.com is reliable. Till today, I havent faced any downtime. Coulping it with Cloudflare, you get unmatched performance and added security.

Apr 17, 2019 06:17
If you're looking for extremely reliable support and performance-focused resources, you can't go wrong in choosing AccuWebHosting as your web host or server provider. Their network features multiple data centers, top-of-the-line hardware, and a 99.99% up time guarantee.

Mar 28, 2019 05:48
AccuwebHosting has been a fantastic choice for our small community organization's needs. There is no downtime, (unless you forget to post a review), and when there are technical issues their IT team are very responsive and helpful. Highly recommended for anyone with any website needs.

Feb 03, 2019 01:26
What I like best about Accuweb Hosting is their fantastic support services. The support service is very impressive, and the fastest and most impressive I've ever seen. I also like the top class WordPress security they apply, even on their free WordPress hosting.

Jun 20, 2019 11:00
We're a small community group tackling local addiction and mental health issues. AWH has been a great resource with professional website hosting and zero downtime. Any issues have been resolved quickly.

Nov 08, 2018 11:36
accuwebhosting.com is best speed!
I like about AccuWebHosting is its incredible speed, with SSD Hosting technology accompanied by Cloudflare Service, it makes access to my website faster. coupled with the cache varnish technology provided by AccuWebHosting.

Nov 01, 2018 10:02
Accuwebhosting has provided a outstanding Wordpress hosting platform and service! Server is very responsive, could not be more pleased.

Oct 13, 2018 03:06
I am a website owner from idegood.com, I have used Accuwebhosting hosting for more than 3 months, and I am satisfied with this hosting, this includes the best hosting that you deserve to try.

Oct 12, 2018 08:34
i have search a lot of free web hosting on cloud but nothing is as good as AccuwebHosting.
AccuwebHosting is a great hosting provider and i am enjoying their services.its well manage web hosting on cloud...
i like its control panel and all features and settings. Up-time is also excellent...

Oct 06, 2018 11:53
Accuwebhosting offers well-optimized WordPress hosting with a custom domain name. It offers you pure SSD hosting with a super quick loading time to make sure that your users have a great experience on your site.

You get easy to use control panel to set up everything for your site. It also offers a free Linux Shared Hosting - Free WordPress Hosting at zero cost, yeah, it's free. Get your hosting with them today and be glad you did.

Sep 19, 2018 04:01
Accuwebhosting offers well-optimized WordPress hosting with a custom domain name. It offers you pure SSD hosting with a super quick loading time to make sure that your users have a great experience on your site.

You get easy to use control panel to set up everything for your site. It also offers a free Linux Shared Hosting - Free WordPress Hosting at zero cost, yeah, it's free. Get your hosting with them today and be glad you did.

Sep 16, 2018 03:09
I ordered a vps plan and asked to migrate 14 cpanel accounts. When the vps was released after migration, firewall was down, mailman was down, php version was obsolete, no account site that relied on index.php to run was working, except one, so the techs did not check any sites before releasing. NGINX was misconfigured. Onboarding essentially was a disaster. They have no procedures in place or at least none that are being used for migrations and new vps setup.

Support experience has been good with fast responses, and development has done a decent job on work requested. So end to end review is 3 stars because when you initiate a customer with this experience of onboarding it's very difficult to regain their confidence. I still second guess what they've done is correct at th...